We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun! ”
Review of Legends In Concert

Legends In Concert
Book In Advance
More Info
US$38.50*
and up
Legends in Concert Branson
Ranked #30 of 156 Concerts & Shows in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Now playing at Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theatre, Legends in Concert has a Rockin' line-up of stars ready to take the stage! Using authentic costumes and their own natural voices, the Legends in Concert cast captures the very essence of the stars they re-create with such emotion and attention to detail – you have to see it to believe it! See stars such as Jerry Lee Lewis, Alan Jackson, Whitney Houston, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, The Blues Brothers™ and Elvis Presley. With a rotating line-up that changes four times a year, there is truly something for everyone! The lobby of the theatre is filled with priceless and unique memorabilia from Dick Clark Productions. Take a step back in time and enjoy pieces from Frankie Avalon to Tina Turner and much, much more! You receive this added value to your experience at no additional charge. Come to Dick Clark’s American Bandstand Theatre today to experience Legends in Concert – you will believe!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Remarkably talented performers sang and danced alongside video clips of the real stars performances. The dancers are equally talented. A great show, very reasonable prices, nice theater and accommodations. Definitely returning!

Thank speedy102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendsBranson, Public Relations Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate when our hard working dancers are mentioned. We hope you'll come back to see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 1,287 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

My husband and I have seen the Legends in concert many times and each season and each year they have gotten better and better!!!! The crew, administration and all the cast are the best and are such sweet people!! Jeannie and Rob Horton do a great job keeping the place going. The acts are the best around! You won't believe your eyes, if you didn't know better you would think they are the real stars themselves!!! The dancers are the prettiest and best around!! If you have the time go by and see the show you won't regret it!!!

Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendsBranson, Public Relations Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Lee,
Thank you for the review, we loved it! We appreciate that you mentioned all of our Legends family who work so hard to provide our guests with a great experience! We hope you'll be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic Show! 2 hours long with a 15 minute intermission. Very entertaining price was good great seats. Will be back for sure

Thank llmartin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendsBranson, Public Relations Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We're happy to read that you had an enjoyable experience and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I've been to several Legends locations. This one was a super nice theater. Our entertainers for the night were Johnny Cash, Adele, Frank Sinatra, Elvis and the Blues Brothers. Fantastic show we were really impressed!

Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendsBranson, Public Relations Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi Kimberly,
Thank you for the kind words in your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your visit with us in Branson! We hope you'll be back to see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Is this a great show or what !! Loved it - great band, wonderful dancers and talented "Legends". Saw Elvis, Blues Brothers, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra and Aretha - all were convincing and entertaining. Highly Recommend.

Thank Rich L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendsBranson, Public Relations Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Rich,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We're thrilled that you enjoyed the show! We agree with you, our Legends band and singers/dancers are amazing and we certainly appreciate it when they are mentioned. We hope we'll be seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Legends In Concert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing