We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fritz's Adventure
from US$45.29
More Info
from US$28.28
More Info
Reviews (1,209)
Filter reviews
1,209 results
Traveller rating
945
140
45
25
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
945
140
45
25
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ropes course laser maze climbing wall zip line outdoor climbing active families all ages year olds great place for kids day pass three hours super fun spring break rainy day whole family kids and adults any age
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 1,209 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

They have good food and fun things to do. I recommend this place when you are in Branson Missouri. It was a great rainy day activity

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank haydeno903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Fritz's Cafe is a terrific option for anyone who works up a good hunger or thirst while playing at Fritz's! We're glad you enjoyed the food and the fun at Fritz's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

4 children ages 5 to 12 had a blast! This was a great way to spend a rainy day, wore them out. This is the place that puts Branson over the top for them. New stuff added from the last time we were here.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank G7394HNbethanym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Wow! It's so encouraging that Fritz's Adventure "puts Branson over the top" for your kids. We are honored!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

They have a great family field trip pass! Absolutely wonderful! Everybody enjoyed. A lot of options from 3 years old to teenagers!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 171sydneyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

The Fritz's Family Field Trips package has become very popular with our guests. We're thrilled everyone enjoyed their time at Fritz's Adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

A+! We had a ton of fun - spent a whole rainy day here and our kids had a blast. More geared toward older kids but our 3 year old still had fun.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank jillianc605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Jillian, thanks for the A++ rating and 5-star review! Ages 0-4 are always free at Fritz's, and we're glad you and your entire family had a wonderful time at Fritz's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

This was our backup plan for silver dollar city on a rainy day and it did nothing disappoint! There were different activities for people of all ages, including plenty of options for little tykes. The food provided by the cafe for the family field trip pass was also good. I would definitely recommend this place to others!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 469racheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

The Fritz's Family Field Trip has become very popular among our guests, so we're glad you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for coming to Fritz's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews