We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from unit 903(summer)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from unit 903(summer)
view from unit 903(autumn) livingroom(903)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
view from unit 903(summer)
view from unit 903(autumn)
livingroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
guestroom(903)
guestroom(903)
master bathroom(903)
kitchen(903)
swimming pool
View of condos from boatdock
miniature golf
nature trail
tennis court
activity outpost
view from unit 901
livingroom(901)
livingroom(901)
master bathroom(901)
guest bedroom(901)
kitchen(901)
kitchen(901)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gerjevic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful! The lake view was gorgeous! Perfect location! I would recommend this place to all friends and family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jckaut
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was out first time to the Branson area,Silver Dollar City was about 15 min. away and we had no issues with traffic! Great location, we were able to walk down a nature path and right to a spot for the the kids to swim and fish! Condo was clean and the view was beautiful. I'm terribly picky on where I will stay and this met all expectations!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MS
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane7520...
Port Huron, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to spend our vacation. The owners thought of everything! There was so much to see and do that we didn't have enough time. The condo was secluded enough to have privacy, but just a short drive to Branson....super clean with a breathtaking view. Every sunrise was great. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large bedrooms and balcony, whirlpool tub
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DDT60816
Fort Smith, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a wonderful condo overlooking the lake.”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were extremely satisfied with our family vacation at this beautiful condo. It is very nice and clean. It is spacious and had everything we needed plus some. We enjoyed the balcony overlooking the lake. Also, we spent time each day playing games at the Activity Outpost, pool, ping pong, mini golf, etc... The staff was friendly and helpful. The drive to Silver Dollar City and Branson were not bad at all. We did our grocery shopping at a Wal-Mart Supercenter in Branson West, there is a Dollar General and local grocery store in Kimberling City. Tom sent us all the information we needed ahead of time and was available to answer my questions. We had a wonderful week at this great condo...we highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: It was beautiful, homey and everything it was represented to be on the internet.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing