We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fireplace, TV, DVD Player, Cable & Wii Game
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fireplace, TV, DVD Player, Cable & Wii Game
Located by Silver Dollar City!!! Open Floor Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Fireplace, TV, DVD Player, Cable & Wii Game
Located by Silver Dollar City!!!
Open Floor Plan
Gas Fire Place, Cable and Wii Game
Full Size Stainless Steel Appliances
Flat Top Stove - Oven - Microwave
Granite Counter Tops & Stainless Steel Appliances
King Size Bedrooms with Bathrooms
Bedrooms Include TV, DVD Player and Cable
Master Bedroom  Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bath with Double Sinks and Granite Counter Tops
Main Bathroom with Granite Counter Tops
Pool with Hot Tub
Trail to Table Rock Lake
Tennis Courts and Basketball Courts
Mountain View Located by Silver Dollar City
Wild Fire at Silver Dollar City
Fishing Fun at Table Rock Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TheShadow...
Lake Elmo, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Super!”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Home Sweet Home! Just as described in post. Perfect for Silver Dollar City. Less than 15 min to Branson. Good value!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer2848...
Indian Shores, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great condo”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great condo. Convenient location. Comfortable beds. A great selection of movies, board games and a Wii game although we didn't have down time to use them. The condo was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. The Jacuzzi tub was nice to have. The WiFi password did not work on our visit but the owner was very prompt with response and we were able to use our hot spot instead. The only negative was the towels and washcloths were not in good shape. Some were stained and they were very rough in texture but I'm sure they belong to the cleaning service they use. They were clean but need replaced. The washer and dryer were great to have and there are Tv's in the bedrooms. The bed linens were nice and beds are comfortable. The view of the Ozark mountain is beautiful and there is a small deck with 4 chairs and small side table. A great place for morning coffee. You can see Silver Dollar City's roller coasters and faintly hear the train whistle, which I love. There was plenty of parking and there is a good selection of restaurants down Indian Point. I recommend Charlie's at Rock Lane and The Lake House. Rock Lane also has a tiki bar that is a lot of fun. Both have great water views, friendly servers and goid food at great prices. I would definitely stay here again. It was a great value for the money. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
I'm so glad you enjoyed your Branson vacation. Will definitely get the towels replaced. We would love to have you back as guest your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
My units are not handicapped accessible. The amenities are not private to this condo they are community shared. The trail is located by the water so you can walk to the lake. There are 2 pools for this unit. One is centrally located for all the units and the other is NEW and located at the top of the hill where the entrance is at.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
arlettvac...
Searcy, Arkansas
1 review
“Peaceful and warming”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I loved every vew as well as the condo. It was nice to be able to witness Beautiful susnsets beyond the mountains. Nice lake only problem was the snake we saw in the lake so we decided to swim in the indoor pool witch was nice as well. The inside of condo had everything we needed and over all very clean and comfortable. My favorite part was the hot tub! And the grill was electrical but worked. We loved every bit of the stay!

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mwhite200...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home away from home.”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time! The washer and drier came in handy for our towels and suits from all the swimming we did. We enjoyed the beautiful indoor pool and hot tub as well as the beach at table rock. It was about a 15 minute drive to the strip part of Branson but a couple trips and we were used to it and knew where we were going. Kim was wonderful to work with and was prompt when we had any concerns. We would stay again for sure.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your Branson vacation. We would love to have you back as a guest.

Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.