We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly cozy!”
other travellers have booked this property
By Strip*Walk-In*Sleeps 8*Netflix*Free Wi-Fi*
Next to Indoor/Outdoor Pools*Hot Tub*Sauna and Golf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
By Strip*Walk-In*Sleeps 8*Netflix*Free Wi-Fi*
Next to Indoor/Outdoor Pools*Hot Tub*Sauna and Golf
Newer Living Room Couches(Queen Sofa Sleeper and Loveseat (Sofa Sleeper) Fully Stocked Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
By Strip*Walk-In*Sleeps 8*Netflix*Free Wi-Fi*
Next to Indoor/Outdoor Pools*Hot Tub*Sauna and Golf
Newer Living Room Couches(Queen Sofa Sleeper and Loveseat (Sofa Sleeper)
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King size bed. Master Bathroom includes jetted tub/shower.
Master Bedroom has a King and Flat Screen TV with Netflix and Cable. Private Bathroom off Bedroom.
Large Master Bathroom with Jetted Tub/Shower
Large Bathroom with Jetted Tub/Shower
Bathroom
Guest Bedroom (King)
Guest Bedroom (King Bed) Bathroom off Bedroom and Dining Room.
Flat Screen TV with Cable and WiFi
Guest Bathroom
Indoor Pool, Hot Tub and Sauna at the Clubhouse
Clubhouse 
Outdoor Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Showers, Fitness Rm, Kitchen & Common Area.
Clubhouse 
Outdoor Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Showers, Fitness Rm, Kitchen & Common Area.
Clubhouse 
Outdoor Pool, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, Showers, Fitness Rm, Kitchen & Common Area.
View from Back Deck
Walk-In (No Steps)
Park right out in front of the condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert S
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Decent value for the money”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Kim (the rental manager) is awesome. If you can ever stay in a unit that she manages, I would highly recommend it. She makes it almost seamless. As for this particular unit, it's adequate and a decent value for the money. If you need a 2bed/2bath unit in a great location and your favorite unit is booked, I wouldn't pass this one up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and always happy to have you back. We appreciate your repeat business.
Thanks for the nice review.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny W
2 reviews
“Worse place ever!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Never stay here!! First of all it is a no smoking condo and the people below us were smoking so our condo smelled of smoke. The condo is very outdated, it has green carpet even in the bathrooms and dining area. We found empty chip bags under the table. They also have very thin walls, the people above us were so noisy, we could hear them jumping and running until 1am. I had to email them to get the code because they never sent us any information other than check in was at 4 and check out was at 10. Then they charged us extra in "damages" because we didn't start a load of laundry when we left. I would have done that if they would have left those instructions.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
That is true we do not allow smoking in our condos and if people are smoking outside they need to have the doors and windows closed especially when the air condition is on. Which it was summer when you stayed and very hot.
This condo has been updated with new couches, new kitchen appliances, new beds, new linens, and new flat screen TVs. The carpeting is very clean and we have a lot of repeats due to the cleanliness as well as it being a walk in and close to the strip.
I personally inspected this condo after the housekeepers cleaned and I was in there the day you checked in and there were no chip bags under any table.
Also when you received the check-in/check-out time the door code was on there. You must had overlooked it.
The check out list is on the kitchen counter which tells you to start the laundry, the dishwasher and take the trash out. I'm not sure why you didn't report to us the noise upstairs until the neighbors below you reported to me all the noise you all were making above them.
Also the neighbor asked you or one of guests in your group why you were urinating off the front porch down on his patio.
You were charged for all the excessive laundry and trash.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise L...
1 review
“Amazingly cozy!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Love the condo, best of all no steps, and clean. Great location, near of main Streets of Brandon. Had 2 pools, one of them inside the clubhouse. Private balcony and nice neighbors!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
We are always happy to hear about your stay. We are glad you liked our walk-in condo and the amenities. We really appreciate your business and hope you can cone back again soon. Have a great summer.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April P
1 review
“Great Family Vacation”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We went to celebrate police week. The condo was amazing just enough distance from town to feel relaxing. The rooms and setup were spacious and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
We are glad you liked our condo and the location was good for you. Thanks for the nice review.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swthome
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I booked a 3 night stay in February and enjoyed it so much that we booked the exiact same condo for 4 nights last week.The accommodations were great again and Kim was an excellent manager. I will do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
We are so glad to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay and liked the condo and everything.
We appreciate your business.
Have a Great Summer.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing