We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge of the Ozarks(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Branson's Best(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Branson Hotel(Branson)
US$159
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites(Hollister)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$129
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shady Acre Motel(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
52
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate hot tubevery afternooneach cottagechocolate covered strawberryscreened in porchesspent two nightspeggyhostseddieswoodstubsstripshowsattractionsconveniencekitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Clean, friendly, good Breakfast, and a private hot tub you won't find any place better in Branson. We toured the smallest room and the largest room and we would have been happy with either one. Peggy and Jim go above and beyond to make your stay special.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lance C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

This place is on the northern edge of Branson, just off 65. It's just minutes from the middle of town, and yet in its own quiet spot in the woods. It really is the perfect mix of convenience and peace and quiet. Lovely little cabins. When we first drove up, we were like "is this really the place?" ... the road literally ends and you have to take what amounts to a long driveway through the trees to get back to it. After check in, Peggy will find out what time you want breakfast. Give her the time, and be ready for it ... it is worth any effort to get up and have the breakfast. Let me say it again ... have the breakfast. The food is just incredible. She also brings a delicious snack while you're out in the afternoon and it's waiting for you when you get home. Amazing. The place is clean, the owners are friendly and inviting, and the hot tubs in each unit are meticulously cared for and crystal clean. Love this place and I'll be back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank torn8o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

This was our first time at a B&B. Talk about setting the bar high! You couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Just a few minutes away from all the chaotic Branson fun, yet feels so secluded. The cabin is cute and clean,great hot tub, and the food delicious. Almost every morning deer came to visit. We will definitely be back, and sending friends.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank miranda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

What a wonderful getaway! I surprised my boyfriend over Valentine's Day weekend. It was perfect. The owners were amazing. The breakfasts were outstanding. The nightly treats were too. Adorable cottages. Very clean n well kept. Off the beaten path but still close enough to the strip. The hot tub... Just wow! Can't wait to go back!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bobbicornish73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Wonderful weekend wishing could have stayed longer. Peggy and Jim are wonderful people and treat their guests like family. The cottages are clean and very cozy. The homemade breakfast and snacks are personally delivered to your cottage at the time you ask which is a plus. Will be back on future for another stay.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank proudscoutleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews