We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Enjoyable Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Rustic Christmas Cabin in Heart of Branson Rustic cathedral ceilings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Rustic open floor plan.   A real log cabin!
Rustic Christmas Cabin in Heart of Branson
Rustic cathedral ceilings
Dining Area
Fully furnished kitchen
Range, Frig.  Washer/Dryer in closet.
Dining area
Safe converts to queen size sleeper sofa.  Gas fire place.
This love seat also converts to a high quality sleeper sofa.
Suite on 1st floor and 2nd suite on 2nd floor
2nd floor Suite - Dual Vanity
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Screened in Patio with Weber Electric Grill
Suite on 1st floor.  King size bed with down comforter
Suite on 1st floor.  King size bed with down comforter
1st floor Suite jetted tub and shower
1st floor Suite jetted tub and shower
2nd floor suite with King Size bed and down comforter
2nd floor suite with King Size bed and down comforter
2nd Floor Suite - Dual rain showers
Outlet Mall just down the street
Silver Dollar City about 20 minute drive!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
newlife15...
Tyler, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Enjoyable Stay!”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the Cabin. The owner was very helpful and kind. This cabin is a great location to visit all the main attractions in Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location.
Liked least: No bed is like my bed at home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very grateful that your chose our place and enjoyed the cabin! For future guests reading this summer dates are pretty taken but fall and winter are excellent times to visit the Ozarks. We are looking forward to an absolutely beautiful fall season. Each year from mid-September to November, the Ozark Mountains change from luscious shades of green to the rich fall colors of red, orange, and yellow. It’s the perfect season to catch a glimpse of the Ozarks. In addition to being right in the heart of Branson the cabin is only 20-25 minutes from Silver Dollar City with 30+ thrilling rides and many other shows and attractions. Plus you can enjoy a “magical season amidst the glow of over 5 million dazzling lights, 1,000 decorated Christmas Trees, two Broadway-style productions and a 5-Story Special Effects Christmas Tree. Plus, a Holly Jolly Christmas Light Parade featuring Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer & Friends.” PS we will decorate for Christmas first week in November!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Weekend Getaway!”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The owner was very easy to work with. He made sure we arrived safe and had everything we would need for our stay. The cabin was beautiful and very well kept! In addition, the kitchen had every thing we need to cook several meals. The location is perfect for a weekend exploring Branson. We had a perfect weekend and it was very painless thanks to the owner of this cabin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did. We hope to see you again. We are pretty full for summer but there are openings in
August and after. We encourage guests to book early to get your desired dates. Thanks again for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
716travle...
Sikeston, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The cabin was clean and very welcoming. I do have to say the fireplace is a great touch. We enjoyed relaxing in front of it after a day of activities in Brandon. We are already talking about coming back to the cabin with the kids this summer! The owner is always very quick to respond if you have any questions and extremely nice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fireplace and jacuzzi
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We want every guest to have the best possible experience and are glad you did. We hope to see you this summer. Much thanks for choosing our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marian E
Salmon, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great, cozy getaway close to the theaters!”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable cabin close to the action but felt like we were all alone in the country. Enjoyed visiting by the cozy fireplace after an evening of theatre shows and one day was warm enough to enjoy the screened in porch which would be great in warmer weather. Owner was very accommodating and easy to work with, always prompt with his communications.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: visiting area around fireplace and screened in porch
Liked least: upper bathroom toilet closet
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your stay and kind comments. Hope to see you again. Since we purchased the Cabin in March we've upgraded the HVAC system and replaced the dish washer. Soon we will be updating the bedding, installing new wood flooring in TV room and new carpet in rooms. Thanks very again for staying with us and being such great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim J
Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with our children and grandchildren for Fall Break, seven of us total. Loved the location, the screened porch, cooked out on the grill, walked to the outlet mall, enjoyed our stay! We were short one set of sheets, but the housekeeper brought us some right away. Plenty of towels, the kitchen was well stocked. Handy washer/dryer combo. The description of the property said 4 bathrooms, but we only found two ;) We would definitely recommend!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your review! We are very grateful that you chose our place and enjoyed it. Guests are often surprised at how a cabin so near the attractions of Branson can be so secluded. It is! We are looking forward to a beautiful holiday season and hope to see you again. Thank you for bringing the bathroom typo to our attention. That has been corrected.

Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing