We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cabin close to Silver Dollar City!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main Level - 2 King Beds
Upper Level - 4 Queen Beds (2 in EACH room)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fiona D
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
“Lovely cabin close to Silver Dollar City!”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Bryan and Vanessa were great! They responded to any question that I had very quickly and accurately.

The cabin was gorgeous, clean, and came with fully stocked with kitchen equipment.

It suited our needs, and we hope to be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjwittman
Warrensburg, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great vacation home for a long weekend retreat.”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had 6 couples (all senior citizens) stay at this beautiful home. When we left they were all wanting to know when I could book it for another stay. Very roomy bedrooms and bathrooms. 2 ladies had had knee and hip surgery recently and on the main floor they had no problems there is a ramp to get in so no steps there even. the other 4 bedrooms were up and down so anyone having trouble with steps would have a problem with getting to those bedrooms. The kitchen was well stocked, other than the food we had everything we needed and with quality equipment. Enjoyed the screened in back deck. The hills getting in and out were brutal but well worth the drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. louis, United States
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing