We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$71
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$79
MainstaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
191
210
92
54
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
210
92
54
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridaysquiet zonelouis airportshuttle servicenice hotelpark flyindoor poolan early morning flightfree shuttlecommon areasroom was clean and comfortablemini fridgeking bedst louistgifridaysatriumbanquet
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Once again used this motel for park and fly. Not disappointed. Nice room, great service and easy to get to. Only down side was that the lobby bar was not open on Sunday evening. Airport shuttle was fast getting there but a bit slow on the return. Was using a smaller van upon return and was overpacked.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DDGone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

This place is awesome and everyone here is so helpful and friendly! Hats off to Dori the breakfast buffet lady and by the way this is the best breakfast buffet I have ever been to and many folks that have been here for meetings with me have made the same comment.
Hats off to Lester the lobby bar tender what a great guy and funny and full of stories and Madalynn the Sales Manager because of here and the great job she did a year or so ago we are coming back the end of June.
Best staff at a Crown Plaza!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Louis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

I stay here often, its great, I always get a free upgrade without asking, friendly staff, comfy rooms, good showers, plenty of parking, fitness room is open 24 hours, has great new equipment. The only negative is they don't have there own restaurant as there is a TGI Fridays on site and its average at best.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Andrew_Steward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We stayed over the weekend (Friday til Sunday) at this property. Initially we were in a room near the elevator, which was noisy. They graciously moved us and we very much enjoyed our stay. We ate breakfast in their restaurant each morning and the staff was very friendly. The food was also good. There is also a TGI Friday's on property. The hotel staff was very friendly and made you feel that they appreciated you staying there. The room was very clean, and had a comfortable bed. We'd recommend this hotel with no concerns.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I stayed here for an event with a family member who needs an accessible room and we booked with a large group. The airport shuttle was very easy to find. The accessible room was easy to maneuver and the roll in shower was very nice and easy to use. The hotel had a breakfast each day for our large group and I was very impressed with the quality of the food and the variety. The hotel was very busy when we were staying there and I found the front desk staff to be very patient and helpful, even when it was busy.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AccessibleRoaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews