We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
74
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishing dockgreat fishinga great place to stayteresacabindianaozarkslakeunitssummer
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Had wonderful time every time we were there I would recommend this to everyone owners are wonderful people cabin 10 is really nice when other people. Come in they are all nice real. Nice fishing dock we caught a few Carol and Jim from st Louis ni

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G1732EPcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BreezyPt, Owner at Breezy Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you! It is always great to see you. Can't wait for Spring to get here so we can see you again. Also, Thank you for adding some wonderful crappie beds to our docks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We've been coming to Breezy Point for over 30 years and the place couldn't look better! The owners and staff always make you feel like you're one of the locals and it was only last week you saw them last. The place is very clean with well maintained grounds for relaxing, swimming, fishing, and boating. If you like a quiet and relaxing atmosphere to be with family & friends this is your place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vinceb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BreezyPt, Owner at Breezy Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you! It is always great to see! We love that you all have such a great time and enjoy the resort as much as we do. See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Nice quiet getaway located right on the lake of the ozarks with wonderful view right outside our window. Very friendly and helpful staff. We didn't make reservations in advance just looked at it online and decided to stay here based on pictures. Everything was as described and we would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angela4691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BreezyPt, Owner at Breezy Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

We are so glad you decided to stay with us. It was great meeting you. We can't wait to see you again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

My sister and I had a very relaxing time, would have liked to stay longer but we just needed a couple days away. Would highly recommend Breezy Point resort. It was very relaxing even though the weather didn't cooperate, the cabins were clean and everything was in good working order. The view from our balcony was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolgundrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BreezyPt, Owner at Breezy Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Have stayed at Breezy Point several times and it has been a pleasure each time. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the cabins are clean and comfortable, and the lake is full of fish at the fishing dock.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kretired643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BreezyPt, Owner at Breezy Point Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank you for your kind words! We love it here and appreciate you staying with us and enjoying everything we love here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews