We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Cameron
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Cameron(Cameron)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Cameron)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Cameron)
US$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kearney)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
21
12
4
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
12
4
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern roomsgood nights sleepmicrowave and refrigeratorroad tripmotellaundrytrucktexasdogspet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Motel 6 for four days. The game plan was to see Missouri Star Quilt Company and Cameron is the closest city. Easy to find and the owner was very nice. You are able to do your laundry there. The rooms are newly decorated and get nice. Microwave and refrigerator available. Location is quite and the beds are good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Quiltert9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niel P, Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Motel 6 - Cameron, MO #4979.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Niel patel.
Rosie Patel.
General Manager
Motel 6 /Studio 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

When you are traveling with pets it is nice to find a place that is willing to accept them without huge fees or deposits. No hassle. That is why we like Motel 6. We especially appreciate some of the more updated Motel 6 like in Cameron, MO where they have hard surface floors for easy clean up of kitty litter and no carpet smells for the cats to investigate. They even have a refrigerator and microwave. We were very happy with our stay there on May 3, 2017

Room Tip: Al the rooms are away from highway noise
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank celiafeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niel P, Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Motel 6 - Cameron, MO #4979.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Niel patel.
Rosie Patel.
General Manager.
Motel 6 /Studio 6.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

This is my first opportunity to visit the motel since my first revue. I found it to be just as clean and in as good of condition as the first time. Very refreshing as we stayed in a Motel 6 in Denton , Texas last night that was absolutely terrible. That motel will get its own revue. I cannot say enough good things about this motel. Work still needs to be done on the outside but the rooms themselves are just as nice and fresh as the last time I was here.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bogeNEIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niel P, Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Niel P, General Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this review.

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Motel 6 - Cameron, MO #4979. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. Sincerely, Niel patel. Rosie Patel. General Manager Motel 6 /Studio 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Wife, dog and I have stayed here on many occasions and we enjoy. Always clean and love the modern rooms. I recommend a stay here if passing through. We will be back for our next trip I'm sure as we like it here

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank tdwieneke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niel P, General Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Motel 6 - Cameron, MO #4979.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Niel patel.
Rosie Patel.
General Manager
Motel 6 /Studio 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Will not honor online pricing. Acts like they do not know what you're talking about. They also do not honor the CP code. The office smells like horrible incense. I left since they would not honor any of my discounts

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niel P, General Manager at Motel 6 Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Motel 6 - Cameron, MO #4979. Your feedback is very important to us.

At Motel 6, we strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Niel Patel.
Rosie patel,
General Manager
Motel 6 /Studio 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews