We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
152
155
55
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
155
55
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy first floor staff was friendly and helpful room was clean waffles stay there again road trip juice the breakfast area parking lot free breakfast great breakfast motel hallway missouri ac recliner
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Good Hotel and Staff. Room exceeded our expectations. The hot tub was wonderful at the end of the day and before bedtime. Breakfast was good, but nothing special.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank sandydD1578IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The room smelled like smoke. It was dirty. It smelled like a dog had lived in the room for a week. No elevator. So I had to carry our stuff up the stairs. The parking lot was falling apart. But it was close to the Walmart so you can buy air freshener.

Room Tip: Rooms on the North side had a view of the Walmart.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ryanclose1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This motel was ok and you get what you pay for. The only complaint I have is the second reeked of smoke!!!! I bought room spray to use and luckily the weather was nice enough we were able to open the window. They need to place smokers on 2nd floor and all non on 1st. The staff was very friendly and our housekeeper did a good job.

Room Tip: Stay on first floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rv8erdonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews