We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very nice antique mall

It was a very nice antique mall, lots of varied merchandise, something for everyone. The prices... read more

Reviewed 5 December 2017
Bernardo F
,
New York City, New York
Saw the Billboard on Highway 40 and stopped in

Very nice, well organized and staged shop with ALOT to look at. The place looks small from the... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2016
ttravers
,
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Read all 8 reviews
  
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

It was a very nice antique mall, lots of varied merchandise, something for everyone. The prices were fairly reasonable too.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Bernardo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Place is nice, has lots of stuff, some made, some refurbished and some old. Does not have good air-conditioning in most of the place and none in others so if you don't like the heat, go on a cooler day. Better air-conditioning I would have given it a 5.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank travelingmoma2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Very nice, well organized and staged shop with ALOT to look at. The place looks small from the outside but there are hidden rooms all over in there. Everything was well marked and the prices seem fair. It was well worth a visit.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank ttravers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This place is clean, organized, and - dare I say it - full of reasonably priced items. Are you going to find hidden treasure? Like any "antique mall" that depends on what you are looking for. I saw a very nice dark wood framed beveled mirror for $20. I've seen similar items in other places for $50 +. It wasn't an antique but it was very nice quality. I bought a Lusterware dish made in Japan for $3. Did I need it? No, but for three bucks how can you go wrong? There's not a lot of furniture, but what's there is interesting (brass bed rails, contemporary mid-century style chair).
This place is not in a well-traveled part of Chesterfield, so you will need Google maps or a GPS or a good sense of direction to get there. Not that it's out in the boonies, it's just hidden from most of the commercialized areas. I almost didn't write this review, mainly because I'm afraid if too many people find out about it the prices will go up! Get there before that happens.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank LizzerdatLarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Best kept secret in Chesterfield. Great place for unique gifts, refinished furniture and much more! Very cute!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank T3014WCdianec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews