We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Clinton
Nearby Hotels
Westbridge Inn & Suites(Clinton)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkfield Inn(Clinton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USA Inn(Clinton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
246
99
37
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
99
37
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelcookiesroom was cleanoatmealup to datecomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitwould stay here againgreat place to stayone night staynice stayother hotelsnext morningstaff was very friendlykaty traileasy accessbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Did not have a reservation. Walked up and finding a room was quick and easy. Host was friendly and able to answer all my questions. Room was clean and well made. Easy access through side entrance to get to our room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SabreClaw2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We have stayed here for years along with quite a few family members. We always enjoy our stay here and the time we have in the morning during the breakfast has given us some nice memories. We would not think about staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great little hotel, Wonderful restaurants nearby(Smith Family Foods)Very Clean. Staff had Cookies and Sweet Tea waiting when we arrived for check in. GREAT Location. Pool was clean. Safe Area. Walmart nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cookinmama1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We were headed to Branson, MO for a few days and decided it was going to be too long a drive from where we live. It was a great place to stop and easy to find. The whole hotel was very clean, comfortable and inviting. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our room which was very quiet, I usually ask for a room away from traffic noise if possible,it was nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable.The breakfast was way above some others that we have had. It was nicely presented, had a nice selection of food and everything we had was very good. If in the area again, we will stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank MNGal66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

The Hampton Inn in Clinton MO is by far the nicest hotel between Springfield and KC. Very clean. Friendly staff. Always greet you with a friendly hello and a smile. Rooms are excellent. 4 star as far as I’m concerned

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T1363WFscottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews