We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
371
128
30
15
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
371
128
30
15
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfull kitchentwo bedroom suiteliving areahome away from homeapartment complexsmall apartmentgreat for familiespull out couchquiet areano elevatorsocial hourst louisbagelseach morningbeds were very comfortablehappy hour
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Plenty of room for our family of 5 but I heard EVERYTHING from next door. The Dad was yelling at his kids to go to sleep. The kids above us the next morning we’re running all morning. It was awful. I will never stay at one of these places again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank lara e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill C, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello lara e,

Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize for any noise issues you had. We wish you the best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Staff is excellent! Reilly took very good care of us. Suite was very clean and comfortable. Suite has all the amenities like home. Breakfast was great. Evening social reception was good too. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill C, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Hello Dan W,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review! I'm happy to hear that Reilly took really good care of you and that you found your suite clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The rooms are very clean and spacious, loved the fully equipped kitchen. Excellent facility and the personnel were just amazing - very friendly, helpful, and professional. Enjoyed my stay there, thank you to each and every one of you.

Dylan is fantastic, he always goes above and beyond to ensure customers receive the best possible service. Thank you Dylan, your customer service skills are simply superb.

Doug, you've been of great help to me. Your prompt service, professionalism, and kindness is immensely appreciated.

Thank you Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ioana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill C, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Hello ioana f,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review! I'm glad you found your suite very clean and spacious. Sounds like Dylan and Doug took really good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

From the start of our strenuous journey there was on guy that was there to make sure that we were well equipped for what was to come. Who no matter how difficult our group was or how many times we bugged him, was always happy to make it happen. Dylan is the sh** promote him like yesterday.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Cameron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill C, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Hello Cameron H,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review! Sounds like Dylan took very good care of you and helped lead you through your journey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice, friendly and clean place!! Great staff all the way around from front desk, food servers, house keeping and the transportation drivers!! All get a . Thank you for the hospitality! Keep up all the great work!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill C, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Hello Angela H,

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review! I'm glad my staff took very good care of you and that you found everything clean. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews