We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
234
128
33
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
128
33
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos free drinks baked potato hot dogs hot tub happy hour six flags light dinner waffles the indoor outdoor pool alcoholic beverages next morning chilli cracker barrel st louis small children air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

We have stayed at this Drury Inn probably about 30 times. Although the property is older, they keep remodeling the interior to make it comfortable. Normally, quite busy because of the location.
Still, plenty of parking and walk 50 yards to the Crackle Barrel for your meals, or walk the other way across the parking lot and enjoy good B-B-Q. Breakfast, free drinks are always a plus at Drury.. Oh, and enjoy some of the best popcorn outside of a movie theater.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RonJ1041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

We came to town to visit Family, so we weren't there that long. The hot breakfasts were great. Also included in our stay was happy hour with a meal, plus freshly popped popcorn in the evenings. We didn't get to enjoy those, but they looked and smelled great. Our room was clean and quiet, even though we were above the indoor/outdoor pool. Staff were all fabulous and helpful. We will definitely stay there again, and will look for Drury Inns in other cities!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This was a clean hotel that is close to Six Flags STL. The room was nice and the beds were comfy...full size beds though, not queen. The pool area looked nice, but was too crowded for our family to enjoy it. The breakfast was decent. Most of the staff was friendly and kind.
The bathroom water pressure/temperature of the water wasn’t the best and the carpet was a little dingy in our room.
It’s a little high priced in my opinion, but still a place that we will continue to stay at when we travel to Six Flags (this was our 3rd or 4th time there).

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

They give out free food and drinks ( a lot of it) people! Great pool area. Friendly staff. Pet friendly but didn’t smell like it. Easy to get in and out. Near six flags. Fabulous stay, we didn’t want to leave at all!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank traceykeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

My wife and I stayed here one night. I found the place to be very clean, the bed was very comfortable. Not only did they have breakfast in morning but all so had supper from 5:30 pm to 7 pm with 3 free drinks. ( free beer ! lol ) The staff was very nice and helpful. I will stay again. ( Stayed 7/18/18 )

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Freekoffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews