We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house with wonderful owners”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy a walk through the neighborhood.  You might even see the Showboat Branson Belle!
Downstairs master has two closets, and attached bath.
Downstairs master bath
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom downstairs
Backyard
Backyard
View of great room from stairs.
We decorate for Christmas!
Christmas 2015
We refinished an old church pew, and my dad made the table! The table seats 8 easy, and 3 at B. bar.
Upstairs master
Upstairs Master Bath
bunk beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary R
Kansas City, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house with wonderful owners”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked this house in-part because of the 100% positive reviews, and now I have the pleasure of adding yet another! This house was perfect for our family vacation to Table Rock Lake. The owners were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The house was well-furnished and had comfortable beds. The backyard patio had a table and plenty chairs for our large group and choice of charcoal or gas grill. The circle drive in front was handy as well as the large drive-through garage. We enjoyed the beauty and privacy of being completely surrounded by big shade trees. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back for our next Table Rock vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that the house was comfortable for you all! I have several update plans for the house this winter, so the next time you come, it will be even better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHosierBu...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great House for a large family!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We travel to Branson every year and as our family has gotten larger we require more space. We are a family of 9 with 3 small children and this house was perfect, we had so much room to spread out and the kids had their own room. Susan was amazing to work with before the trip and so helpful when things came up while in town and also in recommending a marina for us to use and activities while in town. The large driveway made it easy for towing and storing trailers and we had plenty of space for the extra cars. We will definitely consider staying here again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
I'm happy to hear that you'd consider staying again! We'd love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthiasr...
Mount Vernon, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect for a big Family”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were 2 families, 4 adults and 4 kids (13, 10, 2, 0 years old) and had a fantastic family reunion. Everything worked perfect, quiet location, everything in the house what is needed. Susan was very friendly and helpful in case of questions. If we have the chance, we would come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
I'm so happy that the house worked well for you! Please, do come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwight, Illinois
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space for everyone (9) to enjoy and relax.
Liked least: Mosqitoes, could you fix that??? LOL :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
Glad you enjoyed your trip, and that the house fit your needs. I love to hear that you want to return, that is the ultimate compliment!
Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha...
1 review
“Wonderful for family of small children!”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Susan was an excellent help with finding things for us to do with our friends and the three toddlers we had with us. She directed us to local places for the holiday weekend (4th of July) and also mentioned that there were places close by that we could go see as well. This house is located almost exactly 10 minutes away from downtown Hollister and no more than 15 minutes away from the Branson Landing.

It is truly a perfect location for a family with young children! There is even Moonshine Beach which took us, maybe, 5 minutes to get to because of light traffic.

The house is beautiful and well decorated and the kitchen is fully stocked. It was a great house, we had a great time, and will definitely be bookmarking this for future vacations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: the mattresses (28 weeks pregnant)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! It is handy to have the marina right next door. It's the next best thing to having a boat dock in your backyard! The 4th of July is probably THE best weekend to be here in the Ozarks. There are fireworks shows everywhere! You can see a different display every night for several days in a row. It was a pleasure having you, and I'm so happy to have been bookmarked for another vacation in your future! (For those reading this, I promise the beds are comfortable for everyone who is NOT 28 weeks pregnant!) Hahaha! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing