We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy a walk through the neighborhood.  You might even see the Showboat Branson Belle!
Downstairs master has two closets, and attached bath.
Downstairs master bath
Queen bedroom
Queen bedroom downstairs
Backyard
Backyard
View of great room from stairs.
We decorate for Christmas!
Christmas 2015
We refinished an old church pew, and my dad made the table! The table seats 8 easy, and 3 at B. bar.
Upstairs master
Upstairs Master Bath
bunk beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect fit for our family. Lots of room - very nicely furnished and attentive owners. Far enough away from Branson but also close enough to get to things rather quickly. Loved our time here and would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll consider us again the next time you visit our area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duane All...
2 reviews
“Good visit”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was clean and nicely decorated . The beds were very nice. The house has neither lake view or lake front, but was very close to the nearby marina. Would stay again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
I'm glad your group enjoyed their stay. I apologize if my listing gave the impression that the property was lakefront or Lakeview, and will definitely visit my description to make sure there is no confusion in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gene D
Broughton
2 reviews
“WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Every thing was ready for us. Only thing we needed were tvs in the bedrooms since there was only one tv in the house. My DIL and I finished the puzzle that was on the table when you walked in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
We'll consider your suggestion! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m
Graham, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Church getaway”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a church getaway with family's from church. It was a wonderful and clean house for all of us. We all enjoyed the stay and the owner is very helpful. We will make this an annual trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thanks so much! Happy to hear you'd like to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary R
Kansas City, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house with wonderful owners”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked this house in-part because of the 100% positive reviews, and now I have the pleasure of adding yet another! This house was perfect for our family vacation to Table Rock Lake. The owners were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The house was well-furnished and had comfortable beds. The backyard patio had a table and plenty chairs for our large group and choice of charcoal or gas grill. The circle drive in front was handy as well as the large drive-through garage. We enjoyed the beauty and privacy of being completely surrounded by big shade trees. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back for our next Table Rock vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, and that the house was comfortable for you all! I have several update plans for the house this winter, so the next time you come, it will be even better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing