We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Segway, Bike & Stroll
from US$65.39
More Info
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
342
27
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
342
27
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide great tour local history fun experience art kc neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2021

This is our second time on this tour and we always have a great time. Kelly was an awesome, informative tour guide and segways are just really fun to ride. The weather was perfect. It’s one of our favorite activities to do while in KC.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank H7044CWrebeccar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

A Segway tour is a different and fun way to see a city. I learned a lot about the sculptures, fountains, and architecture in Kansas City. Our tour guide, Patrick was great! I especially liked that he gave our group time to just have fun riding the segways in big open areas. I highly recommend trying this Segway tour.

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennyK729AY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

We had a great time! Our initial nervousness about operating a Segway went away quickly as Kyle and Patrick gave us some quick instructions and allowed us to ride in a safe parking lot before we started. Soon we were zipping down sidewalks and crossing busy streets with confidence, and visiting several interesting art museums and outdoor displays. A fantastic experience. And we're in our mid-50s, definitely the oldest people in our tour group - so I'd say this tour was appropriate for everyone.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank J9807RFjimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

The tour was a lot of fun! We caught on to driving the Segways pretty quickly and had a blast with them. Kyle was very knowledgable and a good tour guide. We would have liked to explore down at the Plaza more. We were anticipating that we would actually spend time down there, but we really just toured the art stuff, and that was it - though we really enjoyed that. Making the tour maybe an hour longer or so would have gone a long way. All in all, we would definitely do it again and would recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank U4962PKericab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Our tour guide Kelly is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I also enjoyed the layout of the route. Very nice combination of shade and sun. The variety in terrain and sites, just perfect.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank mollytoharaKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews