We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly what we needed in a lake condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool Outdoor Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Deck
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large roomy living area
2 full size beds.
Free boat ramp
Lake side swim dock
Play ground / Park
Entrance to in-door pool
See this? Your there!
Sunset from the pool.
Fall on the lake.
Ask about our other unit listing #6384425.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MissouriV...
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Exactly what we needed in a lake condo!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was the perfect rental property for us. Among the most appreciated things were the packets of coffee, sweeteners, etc., that kept us from having to purchase a "supply" of these items when we only needed the quantity that was already in the unit. The unit is very comfy, has a lovely large private deck out the back. Access was very smooth...just follow the directions. There is a large convenience store at the turn off that had everything we needed...yogurt, sandwiches, pizza, etc. and a huge selection of fine wines. We did not get to enjoy the condo amenities but there are plenty! We were there for a family reunion so we spent most of our time visiting relatives in Lake Ozark. The pool is huge and looked so inviting, but we had so many things we were expected to do elsewhere so we never got to use the pool. When we go back for a stay for relaxation, we will definitely book this unit. We highly recommend this particular unit. It was just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
We are very pleased that they enjoyed their stay. We do hope that they will travel this way again and get to enjoy all that we have to offer. Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
Roselle, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved it! Perfect get away!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Accommodations were great! This place had everything we needed. We cooked, we relaxed, we enjoyed. I hope I am able to return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. You were wonderful guests. Pleased come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles S
2 reviews
“Very sweet owners”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I booked this to give my husband a fishing getaway and I planned on getting some of my work done. The place is very clean and comfortable and has everything one would need. The indoor pool was nice. Unfortunately the internet didnt work very well. We also had trouble with the remote and couldn't get the DVD player to work. The owners were very sweet to let us stay an extra night and just leave them a check on the counter. It is not located directly on the lake but does have a playground and the indoor pool right across the street.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good value
Liked least: Internet was poor and I was planning to use it to get some work done.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
You didn't tell us if he caught any fish...If you were trying to get rhe Carter cable remote to control the DVD player no womder you couldn't get it to work. That's why we leave you with our phone #. Call for any reason - any time. We are here to help you. SWS had trouble with some one using the wifi to break into a federally protected site. Now we all have to go to the office just off of the pool area to use it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila N
Rockaway Beach, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable for younger children”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed 2 nights with my daughter in law and 2 grandchildren age 2 and 3 yr old...the condo wasn't overly fussy yet was clean and fresh. Right across from playground was a plus for us. Pools were amazing..spotless and well maintained both the indoor and outdoor facility. Outdoor was right overlooking lake. Washer and dryer came in handy..deck small but relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: We couldn't figure out how to run the DVD player but didn't bother to all owner as we just read instead but written instructions for the tv and dvd etc wld be very helpful
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Well. . . Sheila - Maybe next time you could rent the 1 bed room next door (we own that one too). That would double your 860sqft, including your deck. And you will still be right across from the playground and in-door pool :}
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray L
Chesterfield, Missouri
1 review
“Great little condo!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Price was right, spotlessly clean, cable TV, nice pool, good parking-in general we would definitely stay again!
Ray and Janet

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Guys ! We look forward to serving you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing