We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$72
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn - Sikeston(Sikeston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
5
7
10
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
10
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Beds really comfy, however, pillows were not, so if you have your own- bring it. Place was clean. Old shower/tub did not look inviting. Did have a smell to the room as previously stated in trip advisor reviews. Small continental breakfast ..just plain donuts, oatmeal, (not the best)coffee with powdered cream, some cereal and toast... price was a bit high for the room at $80 w/tax. But everywhere was booked in the surrounding area off I55. I rated the "Sleep Quality" a 4 - as the beds were very comfy.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KenoshaKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

So my family and i got stuck in Marston Missouri due to an ice storm. We decided to pull over and just rest for the evening, and when i walked in i must say i was pleased. Wonderful customer service, clean lobby, and clean rooms! Very pleasant people working at the front desk. If i ever visit again, willing or unwilling, this would be my place of choice to stay!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Daliatoogoodfornonse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

But it is for the most part clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. But there are cons. 1. It is very outdated, it has not seen a update probably since the late 80s early 90s. I can tell by how old the sheets are the beds and there's even a heat lamp in the bathroom not complaining its nice when you have kids. 2. Very dusty and cracked. 3. Wifi sucks it takes forever to load a page and cant watch videos. 3 toilets dont flush right neither does the ac. 4. It smells like cig smoke everywhere 5. The breakfast is stale 6. Half the lights in are room didnt work. But its the only hotel close great rates and friendly staff. Its great for what you need love having the fridge and microwave i do wish we had more channels.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Kellie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015

Got inside the first thing is the clerk apologized for parking lot full of ice and not plowed. We should have left then but because it was another 50 miles to our destination. My husband is handicapped and could did not want to drive further, in hind site we should have driven the extra 50 miles for a decent place. Our room was spacious but the shower hardly worked, everything looked old with paint peeling. Hot breakfast consisted of toaster waffles, cereal, toast with one toaster not hardly working. We will be traveling this way quite a bit in the future but would never stop here again. This use to be a Super 8 and reviews were overall ok. Staff said new owner that now does not seem to care about the place. Put in for a wake up call and never received it, so got started later than we wanted. Bright side staff was pleasant and the night clerk was very helpful. Beds were fairly comfortable. Those are the only 2 points that were good.

Room Tip: Don't stay, will not be happy
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grassymouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2014

We found this hotel by chance. The employees were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfy and new. The breakfast was great to take on the road and get an early start. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Belinda372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews