We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kay Lynn Family Resort(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
74
20
5
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
20
5
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder unitsscreened in porchboat slipsclose to townfull kitchenworking ordergreat place to stayfamily vacationlake viewrobinsdockfishingpoolscharcoalrecwebstercabin
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Robin's is in the heart of Osage Beach and nestled far enough back to have perfect views of the lake. It's about a 5 minute drive to just about anywhere (mall, ice cream, restaurants, etc!) The condos are always clean and well supplied. They staff is friendly and helpful. We visit during the summer and winter year after year. Their winter special on pricing is wonderful!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeserz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Visited there to have a small reception for our daughter and her new husband. I hadn't been there but my husband had and loved it. (I had no clue what to expect.) Was very much pleased with the accommodations as well as the management's assistance to provide an area where 30 people could have dinner as the weather was too cold to have something outdoors. This is our new favorite place at the lake. Will definitely be back and will take our grandbabies as well so they can enjoy the pools and the lake. Thank you, Robin's Resort!

Room Tip: The condos are new and absolutely gorgeous!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marti9300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Robin has two sections. The new section is very modern and comes complete with dishes and dishwasher in kitchen. The older section is a bit dated but still nice and clean with a kitchenette instead of a full kitchen. There are several gas or charcoal grills around the units for cooking as well. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to anything we needed. I would definitely recommend for anyone to stay here.

Room Tip: Book early for a ground floor unit!
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bnauman495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Our new condo was very nice. The TV in the bedroom was only about 12 inches though and I thought the mattress was hard, but my husband loved it. The balconies are huge and nice with a table and chairs and is screened in as well! The staff were so very nice as well!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ndb6282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Had never been here. Did not know what to expect, but our expectations were exceeded!! Such a great place!! Very clean, right by lake, management was fantastic! I hope to go back in the summer so we can enjoy the screened in porch, pools and lake!!

Room Tip: No tip! Was great!! Very modern, up-to-date and clean.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BodeSode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews