We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great election. Beautiful place, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Hightop view of Main Channel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view! Relax with the sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view!
Relax with the sunset
Watch boats go by all day long
Dining table
Kitchen and Bar
Living room with view of deck
Living room
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
1 of 3 nice pools
Basketball and Tennis courts
Kids play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MT Y
1 review
“Great election. Beautiful place, excellent accommodations, fare price.”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and myself really enjoy the apartment, the condo facilities and the lake. It's a nice spot to go either with kids and teenagers. The whole family will have a lot fun at a reasonable price.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
We are glad you were able to enjoy all the lake has to offer. If you make it back to Missouri we would love for you to come stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda E
1 review
“Great condo in a great location!”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our stay in this condo was nothing less than fantastic! It was very clean and inviting. The beds were extremely comfortable and we had plenty of seating in the living room. The view of the lake was wonderful, especially from the deck. The location was perfect - only minutes to a multitude of restaurants and 10 minutes from the Osage Beach Outlet Mall. Our teenage daughter is a regular Starbucks customer and was pleased to find one a mere 5 minutes away!

This complex has a lot to offer - swimming, basketball and tennis - which I would highly recommend for an active family with kids. We have already made a July reservation and can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location in Osage Beach
Liked least: Long walk to the lake side
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel C
Kansas City
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend get away”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The rental is beautiful and is just like the photos. Kim was amazing to work with and made sure that we had everything we needed. There were 3 of us girls that went down to do a 5K and have a little weekend getaway. The winery was about 15 mins away and the outlet shops were really close also. This was an amazing location and had tons to do. Being on the top floor gave us a great view of the lake. The condo has a full kitchen with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We had more than enough room for the 3 of us, and could have added 3 more if everyone was fine with sharing. I stayed in the master which has its own bathroom and huge master closet. The windows were floor to ceiling on 2 walls and had a beautiful view!! I cannot wait to go back and stay at this condo when the weather is warmer so I can sit out on the patio in the morning and enjoy the view! Thank you again to Kim for renting us her condo!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Angel I am glad you all had a great time and enjoyed the view. The patio in the morning when the weather is warmer is the best part of the day. You are welcome to stay with us again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wbuch71
Shiloh, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful stay. Plenty of room for all 6 of us to stay comfortable. Liked the wifi and the television devices. Was easy to sign in to our accounts and play music while on the deck. Liked the fact that we didn't have to bring paper plates and cups and silver wear. The kitchen had everything we needed (except a blender). Will definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wifi and stocked kitchen
Liked least: All the steps to climb after going to the lake.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLisenbee
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to stay,with amazing views!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay here so much! It was close to the lake and had beautiful lake views, close to the pools, close to the other outdoors activities like the basketball and tennis courts. Our three sons, ages 18,14 and 9 had a blast. It's very centrally located to other fun activities, yet nestled away from the traffic and hubbub of the town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the great things the condo complex and the lake have to offer. We would love to have you stay with again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing