We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Poplar Bluff)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Poplar Bluff, MO(Poplar Bluff)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Poplar Bluff(Poplar Bluff)
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dexter Inn(Dexter)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Dexter)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
73
96
78
50
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
96
78
50
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleswyndham rewardspleasant staynew carpetcomfortable roomnext morningsausagemorning breakfastunder constructionfridge and microwavestayed one nightwould recommend this hotel to anyonegood nights sleepoff the highwaydesk clerkafter a long daygreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katie B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Poplar Bluff Missouri, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2018

The breakfast was pretty good, the rooms were nice. You can tell they are putting the work in to make it a better place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lockguy1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Poplar Bluff Missouri, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us and will be shared with the entire staff as we work to provide a Super experience for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katie B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Poplar Bluff Missouri, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last weekend, room was clean. Woke up with bites on my back and arm. Breakfast wasn’t to good, morning front desk lady was kinda rude and grumpy talked about a guest locking their self out of the room ( while I was eating ) and then said I wish everyone leave. hallway floors are very noisy crunchy walking on them. Hideous bed spreads and curtains and carpets but comfortable bed. Evening front desk lady when checked in didn’t wear a uniform wore a street shirt with graphics on it, very unprofessional and didn’t mention anything about breakfast we found that on our own.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ray N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Poplar Bluff Missouri, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Ray,

Thank you for your review. On behalf of the entire hotel, I'd like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the rest of the staff as we work to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests. I hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again on your next visit to Poplar Bluff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

A,though this is an older property it was clean and the staff was very Friend,y and helpful.
They also accepted my three little dogs.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank W4234RMkenneths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Poplar Bluff Missouri, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank your for your review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews