We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
49
102
137
67
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
102
137
67
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oatmeal comfortable beds donuts st joseph mo
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Manager and his wife were just the nicest friendliest people you could find. They couldn't do enough for us. Room was neat and clean. Breakfast area up front was way better than most places, well cared for and a good breakfast. Just a great experience for a couple of weary travelers. If we were in the area again we would try to plan to stay here for sure.

Room tip: Just let them know what you are looking for and I'm sure they will try to make it happen.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Every employee was extremely friendly. We had a problem with the heater in our room and they did everything they could to keep us from moving rooms and resolved it pretty quickly. Internet was very slow and my son and I couldn’t both stay connected at the same time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cbaker0218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Good service with helpful staff and comfortable beds. Great options for breakfast. WiFi is not capable of watching videos, so it’s pretty poor. I couldn’t watch the Minnesota wild game on my phone using the WiFi.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank gmoney367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

The room was hot and the AC did not work. We checked in pretty late and had to get up early. Family got into bed immediately upon getting in room, therefore did not mess with addressing the issue with the staff that night.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank rogers744181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews