We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
US$95
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
242
98
29
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
98
29
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksnachosevening kickbackevening snacksbaked potatonice selectionchilliroom was cleangreat roomoatmealhot tubeasy accesshome away from homevery nice hotelroad tripparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This is by far one of the best moderately priced hotels I have stayed in. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. The amenity of free dinner (with drinks) was unexpected and I could tell very much appreciated by their guests - as it seemed most everyone who checked in the night we were there took advantage of it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank odonnell2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We’re loyal Drury customers and this property was over the top. Stephanie greeted us...excellent service. Lobby area is better than most; food and drink most excellent. Room seemed small for some reason. Overall very awesome stay here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The breakfast and afternoon reception is a great treat for tired travelers. The staff was super nice and the room was large and clean. For the price, we were pleased and would stay here again. The hotel could use some renovation, but for the comfort and cleanliness we were content. The hotel is right off the interstate.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pamela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

St. Joe is the hub for my business travel. Over the past 10 years I cannot remember having any major issues or complaint. The breakfast and evening dinner always have a great choice of food and drink options. They are located just of I29, close to good dinning options, and local historical points of interest. The staff is always attentive and quick to resolve any kind of issue that my have come up over the time I have used this location. This last trip I did have an issue with my shower not draining. The front desk was very apologetic and made sure it was resolved and cleaned up before my return from my day. She caught me in the lobby upon my return, addressing me by name, and gave a report of the repairs and asked that I report back to her immediately if there were any further problems.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank travelbj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

People at the desk were friendly, positive and communicative. Big smiles, good energy, happy to see us. The room was quite comfortable. Bathroom efficient and attractive. The bed was really comfortable. I thought I was in a Hilton.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Damon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews