We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Really fun!

So fun! We had 2 adults and 1-10yr old and we all really enjoyed it! Ashley at Escape the Room STL... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
juliehB6717XN
via mobile
Great escape room

Really nice room. Quite fun. Nothing was broken. Did a room with no locks or keys involved which... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
467rustyr
via mobile
Read all 560 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Saint Louis
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
421
85
29
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
421
85
29
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank heist clock tower game master team building great fun fun experience clues blast stl hints submarine props outing louis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Creepy guy was great. Ashley was nice. The room was fun. It was harder than o thought it was going to be.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank paytonr742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Glad you liked the creepy guy hahaha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

It was fun family activity. We did The Theater one day and the Submarine the next day. Workers were awesome with providing hints

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Adventure551584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you! We are so glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

I loved it! The person who helped us, Ashley, was so nice! It was a clever room and only mildly unnerving because of the puppets ;)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank kateisnotmyname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Great escape room experience. Room was well thought out and designed. We did The Tower. Especially liked the fact that this was not a bunch of keys for locks to open but rather props that worked with other props.

Our game master did a good job of keeping track of us. I liked thatshe gave us clues when she felt we needed them which prevented the tension within the team of some wanting a clue and some not.

Our team size consisted of 5 people, mostly experienced. This was a good size for this room. While waiting I saw two different groups of two attempt rooms. Not sure the outcome but that seems like a difficult task for this room. You got to be on your A game to have a chance.

We went on a Saturday night. This is in a popular area so lots of people around and little parking. We found a lot about a block away that cost $10. I would not recommend bringing kids here at night.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank darynb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Wow, thank you so much for this exceptional review!! Your group was a blast to host. Come play again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Ashley was a great clue master and host! Made the experience wonderful!! She gave up plenty of clues to get through but not so many that it was too easy

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank katearbogast85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews