We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Looking forward to Round 2!

We had a blast completing the Bank Heist. Jacob made the experience super fun for our family! We... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
twofittravelers
via mobile
The Show Must Go On

Had a great time doing the “Theatre.” We want to do another one. Andy was very helpful with his... read more

Reviewed 3 August 2021
T8096PXlaurah
via mobile
Read all 566 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Saint Louis
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$2,200.00
More Info
from US$492.94
More Info
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
427
85
29
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
427
85
29
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank heist clock tower game master team building great fun fun experience clues blast stl hints submarine props outing louis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021 via mobile

Super fun!!! The visual appearance of this room was great! Kids and adults will enjoy themselves here! We did the theater room!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Z5030DHmelissag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021

So fun! Alexis and Ashley were very nice and helpful! My family had the clock tower and we were so close! But we got stuck on the periodic table.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 460ashleighk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Thank you for the amazing review!! Hope you all will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

So fun! We had 2 adults and 1-10yr old and we all really enjoyed it! Ashley at Escape the Room STL was very friendly and helpful!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank juliehB6717XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Really nice room. Quite fun. Nothing was broken. Did a room with no locks or keys involved which was refreshing! Ashley was awesome, gave solid hints and made us feel special.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 467rustyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! Your group was a blast to host!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

It was probably one of my favorite escape rooms that I have done, the clock tower. They did a great job with constant surprises and puzzles. Definitely want to try their other rooms. Also shout out to Andy, our master guide, he did a great job and was very helpful in moving our time as needed.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank yvecalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jay k, General Manager at Escape The Room STL, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for this fantastic review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews