We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston(Sikeston)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston(Sikeston)
US$105
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn - Sikeston(Sikeston)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
196
104
28
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
196
104
28
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbest westernseggsbreakfast areaindoor poolthe staff was greatgreat ratesausageplace to stayconvenient locationnext morningoff the highwayvery nice hotelchecking insikeston mowould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The stay at the Hotel was very well except for the guests up stairs above our room with children, who rudely woke us and several other guests on our floor at 1am. The jumping off beds, running around the room and slamming doors for 45 min.. The father had gone down to the car to get things they needed and left at least two children alone in the room. When we had to get up early for our meeting, and then drive 7 hours back home, we were expecting a good night sleep, not woken up 3hrs later, and then try to go back to sleep after they finally calmed down.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank denniswL6312ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hello valued guest,

I am sorry to hear that you were awaken in the middle of a good night sleep. Unfortunately sometimes children are a little restless from a long ride. If you ever feel that you may need assistance, please feel free to call front desk. They will be more than happy to help you with your issue.
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

On an extremely hot day on a motorcycle trip we found it necessary to get out of the heat and rest. The pool was refreshing a hot tub would have been nice ice and added to the value which was priced high and the reason we don't use Best Western more often

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gwinginit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I found this listing through Travel Advisor and AAA. We were looking for a place with a reasonable rate yet clean and comfortable. After staying at a Best Western Plus hotel the night before, we knew we were in good hands. Best Western Plus Sikeston didn't disappoint. Clean, cozy beds, complimentary breakfast, free internet, and the staff was great!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Hello Rhonda
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We all love when out guest leave here rested and satisfied.

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

very clean, very comfortable, has a pool, and the best rates in town. beats Drury Inn hands down. Sikeston is so small so it's great that there is a clean and cheap hotel that has great air conditioning. will stay there every time I go.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chriswW588SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Valued Guest,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and for the kind words. Our staff work really hard to make sure each of our guest are comfortable.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The stay was good but not as good as many of the Best Western Plus hotels we have stayed in. The rooms were not sound proof and the breakfast selection was not as good. It was a good location for our vacation purpose.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hostaman070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews