We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Sikeston
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston(Sikeston)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston(Sikeston)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn - Sikeston(Sikeston)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Charleston)
US$73
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
192
102
25
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
102
25
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbest westernseggsindoor poolback homethe staff was greatgreat ratesausageplace to staythe breakfast areasikeston monice hotelconvenient locationbusiness tripnext morningoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This place was great. Updated and clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome! It was a full breakfast not just pastries and continental. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, everything!! It was a great value and for the low price I did not have high expectations. They blew it our of the water!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shannongE5744SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Valued Guest,

Thank you for the amazing review and rating. We all work very hard to keep our guest happy and satisfied.
We accomplished our mission!

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived about 11:30 pm after a long day on the road and I was initially impressed that they had our room ready when I walked in. We were anxious to get some sleep to continue our drive the next day. The facilities were nice and we slept well until 5:18 am when another family entered our room with a key (luckily I had used the extra latch so they couldn't open the door very far.) As you can imagine this startled and scared our family very much and sleep escaped us the rest of the morning. When we went to breakfast I stopped by the front desk to ask them about this and point out that our keys no longer worked on the room. Rather than apologizing profusely or offering compensation for scaring us and interrupting much needed sleep, the clerk was more interested in knowing she hadn't made the mistake and that another worker had checked us in and was responsible for the mistake. I felt more should be done for such a grievance mistake thus bringing my review to a two.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kristin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Valued Guest,
I deeply apologize for the experience you encounter during your stay. This is not acceptable. I will definitely speak with the front desk representatives and ensure that this issue will not happen again. I do appreciate you sharing this information. We will definitely use this for training. If you are ever in the area again please give us another try.

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The stay at the Hotel was very well except for the guests up stairs above our room with children, who rudely woke us and several other guests on our floor at 1am. The jumping off beds, running around the room and slamming doors for 45 min.. The father had gone down to the car to get things they needed and left at least two children alone in the room. When we had to get up early for our meeting, and then drive 7 hours back home, we were expecting a good night sleep, not woken up 3hrs later, and then try to go back to sleep after they finally calmed down.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank denniswL6312ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hello valued guest,

I am sorry to hear that you were awaken in the middle of a good night sleep. Unfortunately sometimes children are a little restless from a long ride. If you ever feel that you may need assistance, please feel free to call front desk. They will be more than happy to help you with your issue.
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

On an extremely hot day on a motorcycle trip we found it necessary to get out of the heat and rest. The pool was refreshing a hot tub would have been nice ice and added to the value which was priced high and the reason we don't use Best Western more often

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gwinginit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I found this listing through Travel Advisor and AAA. We were looking for a place with a reasonable rate yet clean and comfortable. After staying at a Best Western Plus hotel the night before, we knew we were in good hands. Best Western Plus Sikeston didn't disappoint. Clean, cozy beds, complimentary breakfast, free internet, and the staff was great!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita J, General Manager at Best Western Plus Sikeston, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Hello Rhonda
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review. We all love when out guest leave here rested and satisfied.

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews