We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice house, nice location, nice owners.”
other travellers have booked this property
Dana Lane Vacation Rental Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dana Lane Vacation Rental Home
Bridger Mountains - view to the east. Kitchen - main floor.  Dining area facing east & south.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Dana Lane Vacation Rental Home
Bridger Mountains - view to the east.
Kitchen - main floor.  Dining area facing east & south.
Dining area.  Table expands!
Looking south from laundry room into kitchen/dining/living room area.
Living room.  Adjoins the dining room and kitchen.  Very open.
Main floor bedroom.
Main floor looking from kitchen to living room, basement door in center, hallway to bath and bedrm.
Main floor bathroom. Handicap accessible.
Basement Bathroom.
Laundry room - main floor. 1st room when you enter from attached garage.
Upstairs family room. Adjoins sitting room.  Bedroom to the right of the stairs.
Upstairs bedroom. View to the west.
View facing west from upstairs
Upstairs sitting area.  Doorway is to the bathroom.
Basement bedroom. Down the hall is the bathroom, and the other bedroom.
Main floor bath. Vanity and linen closet to left in picture.
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Belgrade, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John W
1 review
“Nice house, nice location, nice owners.”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our entire stay was terrific. The house is everything as advertised and more. Nice appliances including a washer and dryer, a well equipped kitchen with enough storage for food stuffs.Bedrooms and bathrooms on all three levels. Good parking and close to the airport but quiet. Very nice neighborhood. Ed and Shirley are very nice people and they stopped twice to visit and to ensure everything was going well. We had a nice stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you, John! It was a pleasure having you and your family stay at our Guest House. We hope you'll come back someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael E
1 review
“Great house for a large group, and excellent home base for exploring the Bozeman area”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

With 6 adults and 5 kids, this house was great in accommodating our large group. The beautiful home is fully stocked to prepare meals and cook and plenty of space to have each family have their own area. The house is close enough to Bozeman to get into the downtown area when needed, but far enough away to enjoy the quietness of the area and watch some amazing sunsets. The yard is large enough to let the kids run free/wild, and located within a few miles from several trailheads to the Gallatin Nat Forest. Ed and Shirley introduced themselves to the group during the stay, and are excellent hosts. The house is toddler-proof as well, with all valuables/fragile items lifted high or not present, so that was a relief. Overall, great time, beautiful home, excellent hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: weak WIFI signal, usually didn't work.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Michael, Thank you so much for your positive review, and for your kind words. We are so thankful you could stay with us, and hope that if you ever have the opportunity to visit the area again, that you will consider staying with us again. All the best to your family!
Shirley & Ed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy T
1 review
“Wow! Great vacation!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Dana Land vacation home exceeded our expectations. I was a little nervous when I found it was off of Airport Road, but I never heard one plane the entire time, and we were there for 5 days. In fact, it was a beautiful setting with plenty of room for our grandchildren and kids to play out of doors and very safe. We didn't have any worries about busy roads in that quiet neighborhood. The owners were very friendly and accommodating and the location was very convenient--close to Bozeman, yet out in the countryside. I would definitely recommend this place as a very comfortable, roomy, and peaceful place to spend your vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The roominess and location of the home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Hi Nancy!
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great vacation, and hope you are settling back into your routine. We'd love to have you again, if you'd like to come back.
Blessings,
Ed & Shirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris V
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
1 review
“The place was awesome!”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We loved this place. We were moving our daughter into an apt. near MSU and the location was perfect. The place was spotless, roomy, comfortable and the owners were extremely gracious and kind. We were able to relax, cook, play cards etc... We cannot say enough good things about this place. We can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything about the place! It was perfect for our family.
Liked least: The $250 security deposit held on our credit card
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand_Aga...
San Jose, California
1 review
“Wish we had owned that house”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A perfect place to stay. All required amenities were available during the stay. The owners lived right in the next home & are available round the clock. Highly recommended place to stay for a group of 8 to 10 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing