We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Timbers Motel(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Islander Inn(Bigfork)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
US$229
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aero Inn(Kalispell)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$115
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$104
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
29
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Great cabins near Swan Lake! We stayed in one of the single cabins. It had a single comfy queen bed. Microwave, frig, couch, table and a gas BBQ with a side burner. There are bigger cabins available. You need to make a reservation they have a good website. We will be back!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank onthegoMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B, Owner at Swan Lake Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share helpful information for others considering a stay our cabins. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our Bear's Den cabin and look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

My daughter & I stayed in Wildflower and LOVED it and we are already planning another trip. Linda was very kind and patient when I called before the trip with all of my questions. When we arrived we found the cabin and the surroundings were exactly what I had hoped for. They are away from the hubbub of a city but close enough that you can take a short drive and play tourist. The cabin is clean, comfortable and well stocked with essentials for your get away. There is very little cellphone reception, Wi-Fi is only available at the office and there was no TV in the cabin. It's EXACTLY what I needed. We spent a majority of our visit sitting on the front porch enjoying the surroundings. If you like taking pictures, the area has a lot to offer. With no light pollution I was able to get some amazing pictures of the Milky Way.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank trplmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B, Owner at Swan Lake Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

We are pleased that you and your daughter enjoyed spending time together relaxing and enjoying the tranquility of our natural setting and local area. Thank you for sharing your amazing photo of the Milky Way! Your objective review will no doubt be very useful to other travelers. Cell service is much better outside the cabins and particularly in meadow and open areas. We're glad to hear that your planning to return and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing vacation at Swan Lake Cabins!!! It was everything we had hoped for and then some! Linda & Charley were so friendly, helpful, informative & accommodating. It was the perfect little cozy cabin in the beautiful Swan Lake Mountain area with tons of hiking trails, good fishing spots & gorgeous scenic drives! The beds were extremely comfortable with the softest sheets ever, too! We will absolutely be back!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B, Owner at Swan Lake Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Thank you for your recent stay at our cabins. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience in Cowboy Cabin and enjoyed scenic beauty and outdoor activities available in the area. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

We stayed in the Bears Den. Although there are several cabins, each is secluded by trees and it was like we were the only ones there. Everything was clean and cozy. We walked to the supper club about a 1/4 mile north and had a very nice dinner and great view of the lake...even saw a Humming Bird! The hosts greeted us on our way in and were very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cmhotzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B, Owner at Swan Lake Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate the comments you shared about your experience.. Thank you for your review. We would be delighted to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 1 week, 4 adults and 3 one year-olds. This is an excellent cabin for families with young kids. The owners were friendly and accommodating. Laundry is available at the facility, but not in the rental space itself, we asked to use it and it was no problem. Kitchen was well supplied. Beautiful view of the lake, easy to drive to from Bigfork. We loved our stay here and would definitely recommend for any family with small kids.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Heather T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B, Owner at Swan Lake Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our Hummingbird House worked well for all. The enclosed, covered porches are proving to be a hit for families with young children, which we are pleased to see. We hope to see you again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews