We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unparalleled Lodging Experience Incomporable Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Toad Hall Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 5 Butte B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Unparalleled Lodging Experience Incomporable Service
Glenn and Jane are Hosts Par Excellence!
The Sir Badger Suite is not to be missed for a Coupes get away from it all ,and into opulence on a Grand Scale.
Live like an Irish Prince, or Princess for the weekend you'll remember for ever.
Handicap accessibility was on par with 4-Star Hotels.
Full Electric Mobility Cart access to all floors Via Professional grade Elevator !

Room Tip: Sky light bed in Badger Suite is very Romantic!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Theodore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2017

Wonderful rooms with the best beds and linens. Cozy down quilts and beautiful decor. The breakfasts were amazing and cooked fresh by the owners. And, the wake-up with fresh warm scones and coffee was so appreciated. This B&B is "over the top"
Very convenient location in Butte and the owners will help you with things to see and do and good places to dine in the area.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Very calming, elegant and soothing place to stay. The entire overall experience was satisfying and refreshing. We loved it. I would recommend as a first choice to anyone looking to stay in Butte, Mt. X

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferpG6847QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Top rating in our book! We've stayed there twice a year for over 12 years . Always been great ! We look forward every year to going up to Montana for the next visit . We recommend Toad Hall Manor to anyone that wants the best of the best. God Bless , Larry & Susan Richardson

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank larryrJ6800YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Reading through all the reviews, there isn't much I can add - Toad Manor is exceptional. You will not regret staying here. We hated leaving - it was like visiting old friends and Jane and Glen did everything to make all their guests feel welcome. The conversation during breakfast (which was delicious) was reminiscent of old time family gatherings - plenty of good food, interesting conversation and lots of laughter. I hope we get the opportunity to pass thru Butte again so we can stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank judypat52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
2.2 km away
Clarion Inn Copper King Convention Center
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#2 of 15 in Butte
556 reviews
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butte
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#4 of 15 in Butte
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toad Hall Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toad Hall Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 1 Green Ln, Butte, MT 59701-3983
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Butte
Price Range: RM584 - RM670 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Toad Hall Manor Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Toad Hall Manor Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toad Hall Manor Bed And Breakfast Butte, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing