We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Dillon(Dillon)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Dillon(Dillon)(Great Value!)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
254
210
92
39
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
254
210
92
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorparking lotbest westernsroom was cleanyogurtplace to staycontinental breakfasten routepleasant surprisepleasant staynice placesausageone night stayair conditionerroad tripafter a long dayindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. Morning breakfast was the basic but good. Good location. Downside the hot tub was broken even though they did partner with another motel that you could drive to and use theirs but the was not on our to do list. Also rooms are pretty noisy with people outside smoking. Friendly staff and you do get what you pay for probably will look else where on our next stay.

Room Tip: top floor would be best
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you Jim C for the review! We appreciate the feedback and will be using it to help provide a better experience in the future. Unfortunately we were in the process of maintaining our spa. I do hope that you will give us another chance to provide a better experience in the future. We are committed to excellence and strive to achieve it everyday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Good place to park your head....limited semi parking next to south side of building but that’s better than none....got a 4 Bs in the same parking lot..indoor pool hot tub and a decent hot breakfast before you start your morning trip....plan early...fills up fast

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you Shane O for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. You have great advice because we do stay busy. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again very soon. Thank you again and travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We have been charged a $150 for an undisclosed pet. WE DID NOT HAVE A PET WITH US. The girls staying in the room all have pets at home so apparently if you bring some pet hair on your clothes you are guilty. They refuse to consider that we didn't have a pet and will not refund our money. I have basically been called a liar and a cheat!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank shellykharris23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Shellykharris23,
We wish you and your family the best and have safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We stayed here on a weekday during the off season. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. We used the pool and sauna - it was great. Of course the bonus of staying at a Best Western is the hot breakfast that is included in the price of your stay. Cannot be beat for the value.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you for taking the time to let us, and others, know how we are doing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well. Be sure to stop by and see us again and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I was impressed by the cleanliness of this motel and the updated interior. Front desk check in girl was kind and friendly. I would stay here again. Room was clean, bed comfy, parking fine, breakfast just the standard fare. Was bummed that the check out girl lied to me about all of the cleaning staff- she told me they had all gone home but there was one still there cleaning rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Riverdruid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy B, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Riverdruid,

I thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us. I apologize that you feel you were lied to with our front desk. Please understand that when you checked out it was 3 hours past checkout time and your room had already been cleaned as a stay-over so you were obligated to your room for the night and it was not a matter of it there was a housekeeper still there or not. We are more than happy to work with guest's on a late checkout, but we have to draw the line somewhere and also respect our housekeepers time that it takes to add another room and laundry to the end of their already finished day. If you would like to discuss this further you can reach me at the hotel directly 406.683.4214.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews