We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! Fantastic!”

Front Porch Grill House
Ranked #3 of 24 Restaurants in Eureka
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$35
Description: Located in downtown Eureka, Montana & Home of the Famous Eureka Burger as seen on TV in 2009 LIVE! Regis & Kelly. James & Antoinette Monroe (Owners) offering fresh & fabulous food every day! Homemade buns, fresh-cut french fries, in-house ground beef, fresh-cut fish & breaded to order, along with variety of salads. Sauces & Dressings all made fresh in house. Family friendly with old-style games. AND Now serving craft beer and fine wine!
Restaurant details
Description: Located in downtown Eureka, Montana & Home of the Famous Eureka Burger as seen on TV in 2009 LIVE! Regis & Kelly. James & Antoinette Monroe (Owners) offering fresh & fabulous food every day! Homemade buns, fresh-cut french fries, in-house ground beef, fresh-cut fish & breaded to order, along with variety of salads. Sauces & Dressings all made fresh in house. Family friendly with old-style games. AND Now serving craft beer and fine wine!
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

It was about the only place open, wasn't quite what we were looking for, but that was lucky for us. The Eureka Bubba was fantastic. Shrimp, sausage link, some flavorful sauce on a hamburger and a fresh made bun. Sounds weird, but was really good. If shrimp isn't your style, you can have huckleberry jam and ice cream on your burger, or something more normal. The fries were tasty, the staff was friendly and nice, and the prices were really good.

Thank semicolons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinette M, Owner at Front Porch Grill House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We are very glad you enjoyed yourselves!!! Thank you for the kind review, we hope if you are back this way you'll come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Don't be scared to try something different . You will be pleasently surprise . I did and I loved it .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jason055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinette M, Owner at Front Porch Grill House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

So glad you enjoyed yourself, hope you come back and try something different next time! Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Awesome restaurant & quality freshly prepared food. Accommodating staff & comfortable atmosphere. Lobster roll was excellent & sweet potato fries were to die for!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lea Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinette M, Owner at Front Porch Grill House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for your review and we are so very glad you enjoyed yourself!!! Come back and see us sometime!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is my eleven year old son's favourite restaurant now. We his order was usually the breakfast sandwich (which could even be saved till the next day and microwaved) and the fish tacos were great. My youngest son liked the bbq chicken.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinette M, Owner at Front Porch Grill House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Very glad you all enjoyed yourselves!!! Thank you for your patronage!!! We appreciate your support!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I stopped in for a late lunch 330ish. Pleasant staff, and prompt service. Had soup and a sandwich. The soup was homemade, very tasty. My sandwich was on fresh bread and the ingredients were well proportioned. The server checked back to see if all was ok and also refilled my drink. If you are travelling thru you should stop here for lunch or dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Unckebuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antoinette M, Owner at Front Porch Grill House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for your kind review! We are very glad you enjoyed yourself! We hope you will come back and see us again if you're this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Front Porch Grill House also viewed

 

Been to Front Porch Grill House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing