We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
20
42
42
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
42
42
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt place to stay nice stay sausage glacier national park pool and hot tub limit montana
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Check in was fine but I know the person at the desk dislikes her job or at best is indifferent. Room was decent but when you lift the lid to the toilet you are greeted with someone else's whizz dribbles. Yum. Unless you get a really good deal, I would give someplace else your money

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank mcjmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

A nice place to stay. Clean comfortable room. Had a small problem with the reservation, but was quickly fixed by the staff. Have stayed there several times and always am pleased with the room and the staff.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevinfaber631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Thank you Penny Knapp for your dinner suggestion and travel advise. It was terrific to get off the road and relax in a clean room, and some nice conversation. The Hot Tub was terrific, and the room was quiet and void of road noise.

Room tip: Relax in the Hot Tub and enjoy a nice breakfast.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MontanaMover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Stayed here for 1 night. Hotel is very clean. Staff was very friendly. Large paring lot. We had a Jacuzzi suite was very nice. Room was very large. Has large indoor pool. There is a restaurant near there called Maddhatters. They have great food! Jack and Black Ribeye was the best ever.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kf7ez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

This was definitely one of the better motels/hotels that we stayed in during our 2 1/2 week trip west to ultimately experience Yellowstone and the Tetons. Very good value! We had a 2-queen bed room with everything we needed for one night stay. The room seemed clean and fresh as did the pool area and pool itself. The included breakfast had good variety and tasted yummy and healthy. Easy to find, lots of parking. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heidi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews