We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$123
US$118
View deal
Expedia.comUS$118
SpringHill SuitesUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Agoda.comUS$118
PricelineUS$118
Trip.comUS$123
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
207
46
20
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
207
46
20
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river amazing room fair grounds rooms are beautiful standard fare outdoor patio common areas hot tub breakfast area excellent stay stay there again workout room walking distance comfortable beds checking out fire pit up to date
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

My family and I enjoyed our stay ❤ we will be back again next weekend for 2 nights this time..looking forward to our stay The rooms are Beautiful and very relaxing comfy cozy Like the work out room and the pool as well..Glad we decided to stay

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anitabarrera2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, General Manager at Springhill Suites by Marriott Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Valued Guest,

Thank you for your business and your kind comments. We are very happy to hear that your stay was a great one. Please, come stay with us again very soon. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Cleanliness was superb. Snake and coffee bar were a real delight. Rooms were nice and roomy. No complaints. I would highly recommend this location. Breakfast offered was very adequate.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bburtonrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, Guest Services / Front Office at Springhill Suites by Marriott Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to offer us your kind and helpful comments. We greatly appreciate your business, and strive to provide a hotel that meets all of our guests' standards and expectations. We love hearing that your needs as a guest were met, and hope you'll come back very soon, and see us again.

Thank you again! Please, have a safe and pleasant winter season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Clean and new! Surprisingly chic hotel for such a small town, I have absolutely no complaints for my overnight stay and the staff really could not have been more friendly or helpful at all hours day and night.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, Guest Services / Front Office at Springhill Suites by Marriott Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your business and your kind comments. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. Please, come back and see us soon. We hope you are staying safe and healthy during these uncertain times.


Please, have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020 via mobile

It is always easier to work when you have new accommodations, great people at the hotel, and easy access to what Great Falls has to offer. The breakfast was good and the care and cleanliness was great. Thank you everyone at the hotel!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Badgerhockey5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, Guest Services / Front Office at Springhill Suites by Marriott Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your business and your kind comments. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was a great one. Please, come see us again, next time you're in town. Have a nice day, and a Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020

The room was not very clean! Which is very concerning during the corona virus pandemic. My granddaughter and I sat on the in room sofa and immediately had pet hair on our clothing. The wooden breakfast tray in the room was not wiped down either. Thankfully I brought sanitizing wipes with me and wiped things down myself, as these are very scary times we live in now.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were overall very nice rooms, just not as clean as they should have been. Employees wore masks so that was a good thing!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robinfW8863FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews