We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Historic Tamarack Lodge(Hungry Horse)(Great Value!)
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glacier Travel Inn(Columbia Falls)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meadow Lake Resort(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$229
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Motel(West Glacier)(Great Value!)
US$129
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
North Forty Resort(Columbia Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge(Whitefish)(Great Value!)
US$346
US$255
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Whitefish(Whitefish)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$339
US$322
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Firebrand Hotel(Whitefish)(Great Value!)
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pine Lodge on Whitefish River(Whitefish)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$216
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
40
61
15
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
61
15
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglacier national parkstay there againcomplimentary breakfastwest sidethe ownersingle leveldish tvfollowing morningdry sense of humourbeds were comfortablewhitefishmicrowave and fridgethe room was nicehungry horse damlittle priceygrocery storeminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

July 14-15-16, 2017 - First stay in this motel. Convenient to surrounding areas of Glacier Park, Whitefish, Columbia Falls and Kalispell. Spacious rooms, clean, quiet accommodations. Also convenient to grocery and liquor stores, filling stations, and
misc. food places. Price was expected given the location. It had access to WiFi and the TV had LOADS of channels available. Very pleased with stay. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Their website gives plenty of information about the kinds of rooms you can rent.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MountainloverKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I made an online reservation for the dates we hoped to be in Glacier NP in July however we had a family emergency come up and unfortunately had to cancel. Despite cancelling our reservation at Mini Golden Inns 3 weeks in advance, we were charged the full rate for our stay as they have a ridiculous policy that you must cancel a full month in advance. I've never encountered anything like this. I know that they had no trouble booking the room to someone else as when I made the original reservation there were only a couple of rooms left to book. We plan to try again to visit Glacier but I certainly won't be staying at this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank SharonMH6327FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived at hotel very late 23:00. And usually this hotel office will close 21:00. But old mama waited me by then. As someone write, this hotel is a little bit pricy, but this area's standard is pricy. Because of high demand season. We will stay here again next time as well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tet1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We booked a room here over July 4th weekend. Reasonable prices and good location! About 15 min from the west entrance to Glacier NP. We stayed in the suite which had a kitchenette and bedroom. We definitely enjoyed the suite. The wifi didn't work too well and the breakfast they offered was only cereal and coffee. I would recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fleetfeet954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This hotel had a strange name that almost sounds Asian. It’s basically a small one-story older motel consisting of two buildings facing each other, and you park between the buildings in front of your room. The setting was nice with mountains right behind the hotel, and they’ve decorated the grounds with some colorful petunias out front. The room was nice enough but kinda pricey for what it was. It was clean and beds were comfy. The TV instructions seemed especially complicated, but we were too tired to mess with it anyway. The included breakfast wasn’t much - individually packaged sweet rolls, cereal, and half pints of milk in the fridge in the small office

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dmarkwind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews