We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
US$229
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$244
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Garrison Inn(Kalispell)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
630
104
25
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
630
104
25
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterbreakfast and dinnerfull kitchenlight dinnerone bedroom suitegreat hotelglacier national parkhome away from homeplace to staycomplimentary breakfastwithin walking distanceshopping and restaurantsfire pitrooms are spaciousdefinitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hoteleach morning
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

If you desire terrific shopping and excellent outdoors activities, but knowing that the only thing that really matters is where you come back to for the night - then Homewood Suites Kalispell is for you! The staff is amazing and so helpful. The facility is top of the line and your staff will create memories for you and your family to last a lifetime!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Denise E

Thank you for taking the time to write the review on the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. Over the years it has been a pleasure getting to know both you and your family. We always enjoy having you.

Until next time,

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I have stayed here multiple nights and has always been a consistent 10+. Highly Recommended. I must say breakfast and social hour were very nice. If you are looking for a quality great place to stay this is it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jareddanielg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

jareddanielg2017

Thank you for your continued loyalty! It is always heartwarming to know that we are able to exceed expectations time and time again. Thank you for staying with us!

See you again soon
Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

What a wonderful place! We were moving from our home in Kalispell, and needed to stay with our two cats while movers cleared out our home. Honestly, I wish I would have discovered this property much sooner as a weekend respite. Great everything!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dorothy H

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. We are honored to have been your "home away from home" and are glad we were able to make a stressful time a little more unnerving. Hopefully we will see you again for a little get away.

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The Homewood Suites in KALISPELL has the best management and staff anywhere in the state. The rooms are clean and the entire staff is always ready to accommodate any needs. Julia and Dawn are the best GM and DOS I have worked with. The same can also be said for the Homewood Suites in Bozeman. Had to add that. Paige is aces in Bozeman!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank richardbA9139ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

richardbA9139ZN

Awww...We love having you. We are thankfull for the friendships we are able to have with some of our frequent business travelers. Looking forward to seeing you again here soon.

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

What a beautiful facility in a great location. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The evening social was well done and the food offerings generous and delicious. I would highly recommend this facility and will use them for future business and leisure trips.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jflynn509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

jflynn509

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope your travels will bring you to see us again here soon.

Safe travels until then,
Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews