We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful, clean, elegant!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Very clean accommodations and helpful staff. I utilized the morning breakfast and dinner social hour. Nice to have hot food right there at the hotel. Bed linens were cozy and clean. Fell asleep quite fast in a hotel bed. That never happens!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank V5070CKmelissab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

V5070CKmelissab

Thank you for staying with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. We always enjoy when a guest is able to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast and managers social. It really adds such value! Happy to hear you enjoyed and hope your travels bring you our way again in the future.

Thanks again
Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (757)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 757 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

If you desire terrific shopping and excellent outdoors activities, but knowing that the only thing that really matters is where you come back to for the night - then Homewood Suites Kalispell is for you! The staff is amazing and so helpful. The facility is top of the line and your staff will create memories for you and your family to last a lifetime!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Denise E

Thank you for taking the time to write the review on the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. Over the years it has been a pleasure getting to know both you and your family. We always enjoy having you.

Until next time,

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I have stayed here multiple nights and has always been a consistent 10+. Highly Recommended. I must say breakfast and social hour were very nice. If you are looking for a quality great place to stay this is it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jareddanielg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

jareddanielg2017

Thank you for your continued loyalty! It is always heartwarming to know that we are able to exceed expectations time and time again. Thank you for staying with us!

See you again soon
Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

What a wonderful place! We were moving from our home in Kalispell, and needed to stay with our two cats while movers cleared out our home. Honestly, I wish I would have discovered this property much sooner as a weekend respite. Great everything!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dorothy H

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton, Kalispell. We are honored to have been your "home away from home" and are glad we were able to make a stressful time a little more unnerving. Hopefully we will see you again for a little get away.

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The Homewood Suites in KALISPELL has the best management and staff anywhere in the state. The rooms are clean and the entire staff is always ready to accommodate any needs. Julia and Dawn are the best GM and DOS I have worked with. The same can also be said for the Homewood Suites in Bozeman. Had to add that. Paige is aces in Bozeman!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank richardbA9139ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

richardbA9139ZN

Awww...We love having you. We are thankfull for the friendships we are able to have with some of our frequent business travelers. Looking forward to seeing you again here soon.

Dawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kalispell
16.8 km away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
1,023 reviews
6.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
18.1 km away
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT

Address: 195 Hutton Ranch Rd, Kalispell, MT 59901-2133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Price Range: RM 392 - RM 1,276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites Kalispell, MT hotel is 15 minutes from Glacier National Park in Montana. Our all-suite hotel offers complimentary WiFi, complimentary breakfast, complimentary evening social (local laws apply), and free parking. Guests love our indoor pool, fitness room, business center, 24-hour snack shop and conference rooms. All of our suites have fully-equipped kitchens. Studio suites, and one- or two-bedroom suites are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing