We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome House Fried Rice”

Pho Ly Asian Cuisine
Get food delivered
Ranked #10 of 148 Restaurants in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

While Pho Ly specializes in their soup, they also have non-soup menu options for consumption. The House Fried Rice is extremely tasty and fulfilling. This family owned business has excellent service and is very clean. Prices are reasonable and the portions are large.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank X7931CKmikec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

Pho Ly specializes in soup but don’t shy away from the other menu items. Their Spring Rolls, Fried Won Tons and Combination Fried Rice are other options that I favor as well. This place as an A+ rating by the county health inspectors so everything about this place is clean and pristine. The service is very friendly and responsive.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank X7931CKmikec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

This family owned business does a spectacular job in satisfying their customers. Their friendly service, clean atmosphere and delicious food makes this a favorite. The Beef Noodle Soup , aka Pho, is my go to menu item but this restaurant has a quite extensive list of menu items to choose from.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank X7931CKmikec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

This was a good healthy choice of Pho soup. It was nice to find this is Kalispell and the prices were moderate. Service was also very good.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank LiketoeatCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

My wife and I were surprised to find a good pho spot in Kalispell, and we’re so glad we decided to go. The staff was friendly, and the pho was just as good as we have in major cities. I’d absolutely go again if I’m ever back here.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank ah64fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Ly Asian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pho Ly Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.