We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Livingston
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Had never stayed at the Travelodge so didn't really know what to expect so we were pleasantly surprised. Our room was very comfortable and clean. It appeared to be newly redecorated and featured a 32" flat screen TV. There was a coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and even a safe. The beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. We especially enjoyed the appearance of a wooded area outside our window, which faced north I believe. Even though there was an indoor pool down the hall it was very quiet. The clerk who checked us in was very pleasant and helpful. It was nice having a restaurant next to the property that served very good food. Even with a restaurant on site they still offered a continental breakfast which featured English muffins that you could add sausage, eggs and cheese to if you wanted, cold cereal, coffee, milk, juice and probably other things as I am going by what my husband said they had. The pool area was a nice size and although we had intended to use it we were just too tired. I was surprised to find the alarm clock also had 2 USB ports to charge a cell phone or tablet. Of course I didn't discover that until the next morning when I went to set the time on the clock because I had unplugged it to plug my cell phone in.

Room Tip: The south facing rooms have a small wooded area outside the north facing windows, which was very rel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Branoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Travelodge. We are glad we could provide a new experience for you. We are pleased you found our rennovations to be engaging. Our goal is to provide the the best customer service, a clean and comfortable room and a great value to each of our guests. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017

we were very happy with our stay.every one who worked there was friendly and helpful..the rooms were nice and clean. the room also had hair dryer and iron.the room had two ways to get in and out.the breakfast was cereal, egg muffins, juice(orange and apple) juice,coffee,milk,apple and oranges.the room also had a coffee maker with coffee.also breakfast had yogurt.also had a swimming pool.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobandteresa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that your stay at the Travelodge was clean, comfortable, and provided all the amenities you needed. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

It was good overall experience I was looking for a iron to use on pressing clothes in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Diana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We had the red apples due to running out of our regular apples, sorry that they were a bit tough.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Pleased with the room and the bed. The location is great for our travel to Yellowstone. Livingston was a neat place to stay. Staff was helpful. They offer continental breakfast which wasn't super, but good for the price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank msfinn12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found the Travelodge to be an excellent value and that our location was convenient for you. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Clean, updated rooms. Very welcoming staff. All staff was friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Very insulated. I didn't here every little movement in the morning rush. Was able to sleep in.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjs7772017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Travelodge. We strive to have the best customer service, a clean and comfortable stay and an excellent value to each of our guests. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livingston
0.2 km away
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
Yellowstone Pioneer Lodge
#6 of 10 in Livingston
399 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Livingston
95 reviews
1.8 km away
Murray Hotel
Murray Hotel
#1 of 10 in Livingston
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 km away
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
Yellowstone Valley Lodge
#3 of 10 in Livingston
211 reviews
38.9 km away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.5 km away
Super 8 Livingston
Super 8 Livingston
#7 of 10 in Livingston
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Livingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Livingston

Address: 102 Rogers Ln, Livingston, MT 59047-4020 (Formerly Rodeway Inn Livingston)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Livingston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Livingston
Price Range: RM175 - RM450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Livingston 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Livingston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Livingston
Livingston Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing