We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Livingston)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Motor Inn(Livingston)
US$113
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Livingston Inn Motel(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
40
53
22
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
53
22
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater temperaturerestaurant attachedtravel lodgefront deskone nightthe bed was extremely comfortablerestaurant next dooryogurtcontinental breakfastwould stay here againvisiting yellowstonea great stayindoor poolnext morningyellowstone parkshelleyflooring
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I served the purpose for 1 nights stay...the room was small and dated but the bed was extremely comfortable which was a relief after being in the vehicle 16 hours! We tried the pool but it was cooler than what we liked. Breakfast was complimentary which was good, much better than what we expected.

Bathroom was clean but shower water pressure was off and being an older motel, the water temperature wasn't consistent...carpets could honestly use a really good steam cleaning.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MissBehavin1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad your room provided comfort after such a long drive. We are in the process of upgrading all the flooring in all our guest rooms. We apologize about the issues you experienced with the water pressure. It is true it can fluctuate at times when we do have a lot of guests. We hope you give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and made our way to Yellowstone each day. It is about 60 miles to North entrance but the rates in Livingston were affordable.
Enjoyed the pool, very refreshing. Beds and pillows were comfy. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Good location, close to hwy (but didnt hear noise). Albertsons and gas close by. Also Clarks cafe had good meals.
Continental breakfast included a sausage muffin. Easy to put together and tasty. They also had cereal, yogurt, muffins, bread and fresh fruit.
Enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CathyDArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Travelodge. We are pleased your rooms was clean, comfortable and met all your expectations. We are glad our guest room upgrades are being praised as we continue to do more. We are also glad you were able to enjoy all the amenities we offer to our guests. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Like most hotels, cutting back on labor shows in the upkeep. The rooms were very clean, but the bathroom needs updating. Cold, hard floors are not pleasant first thing in the morning. The mattress cover is an excellent idea.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Heidi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer C, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoy the upgrades we are doing in the guest rooms. We are still in the process and will be adding more upgrades as we progress forward. We are also looking into adding more rugs to the rooms so that new flooring will not seem as cold.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews