We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Livingston Inn Motel
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Motor Inn(Livingston)
US$100
US$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
145
41
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
41
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern decorfree postcardsmom and popknotty pinelight switchesowners johnrooms are quietcounter spacemontana hospitalityroom was spotlessthe owner's wifenice pictureswhite towelsroom doorwestern feellong hallwaydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Booked this online because of good reviews. It was super clean. Fun western decor. Which was fitting to the western type town it was. Easy check in. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are well thought out with everything you need. Good access to the park. Check out Katabatic brewing while in town!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Embreeo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Room was exceptionally clean! Owner was very friendly and customer service oriented. I would stay again! Really nice laminated cards placed around the room explaining light switches and things available at the hotel. NThe note from the cleaning person with sweet treats was a nice touch. My husband appreciated the recliner in the room!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We had a long day ahead, visiting Yellowstone. We were welkomed by John and Tillie, who were very friendly and who made us feel very welkom. The motel was covererd with nice pictures of animals. Tillie took these pictures herself! The rooms were very clean and comfy.
We fell in love with Adam the big, friendly grizzly!
If you are in the neighbourhood, you should definitilty stay here! You wouldn't regret it!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlijn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We have been on a road trip for 19 days so far and this is by far the most comfortable room we have had. The motel is decorated in a western theme and the rooms look almost like someone's home. There are extra fluffy sparkling white towels and a larger than usual refrigerator. Tillie and her husband do a great job of making it comfortable. The hallway and rooms are very clean. It is about 51 miles format the North entrance to Yellowstone and if we are on the area again we will stay here.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

The rooms at this motel have been recently remodeled to have a western décor. Knotty pine finish in the room and bathroom make it very attractive. The front desk lady was also reasonably friendly. They've done some work to limit highway noise as well. I will stay there again. It has a charming western feel.

Room Tip: The lower numbered rooms are further from the highway. If you want the quietest stay, ask for a room number less than ten.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 844Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews