We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stop”
Review of City Brew Coffee

City Brew Coffee
Ranked #1 of 4 Quick Bites in Miles City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Customer service was friendly and accomodating. Seating are was very clean and comfortable. There is a gas fireplace. I ordered a single macadamia white choc mocha. It was excellent. I am not a fan of other lg coffee chains.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ninarae99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2018

Another recommendation by our BW manager turned out great for our get-away coffee take-out the morning we departed on our trip. Their coffee is very tasty, with a special local brand for this multi-location chain in the areas of Montana, Wyoming, and the Dakotas. They also have tables and chairs to drink your coffee with some great pastries, or accommodate your choice to take out if you are eager to get on your way. Pricing is fair and comparable to other national coffee chains. Their building is ultra modern, as we learned later on our trip at other stops we made on our Western trip.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

The coffee was good, the ice tea was good...the service was average and the seating area needed some attention. It's conveniently located, good parking and has a drive through. Pretty much what you expect from this brand.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SDCooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I am a coffee addict and am also a bit of a coffee snob. . I ordered a campfire mocha and really liked it! If my taste buds are correct, the chocolate used in it is a powder. I'm a Caribou fan and a little spoiled by the real chocolate they use; but this really was good! A perk was that the customer service was fantastic!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Chdeia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Very cute bustling coffee shop with unlikely vegetarian wraps and super delicious pastry. Only complaint is that the brewed coffee was weak. Very nice though. Maybe a cappuccino would be better.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Camsyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed City Brew Coffee also viewed

 

Been to City Brew Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing