We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday supper.”
Review of Mexico Lindo

Mexico Lindo
Ranked #2 of 33 Restaurants in Miles City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Very good food. We were celebrating a birthday, but we didn't tell the staff! The service was outstanding and food great.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank susanZ704UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018

Stop by to try i am new to Miles City. The customer service was great. The food we some of the best Mexican food i have had.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fozzybb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The food was really good and authentic Mexican. Portions were also good size and served hot. Service was ok.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Mike93c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Traveling through and thought we'd give it a try. Food was very good. The cabbage salsa was new to us but really tasty. I had the Burrito Lindo and my husband had the carne asada. Both were very good. The service was excellent. He was quick to take our order and the food came quickly and the waiter checked back frequently to see if we needed anything. Would definitely go back if we're ever in the area

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

When you're in the heart of cattle country its easy to find a steakhouse or a good burger joint; but if you're looking for something a little different, try Mexico Lindo. We were in town for work and decided to check it out I'm glad we did. It was so good. I had the Chile Rellano and it was awesome. No one at our table was disappointed. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in town.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank CKylerWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mexico Lindo also viewed

 

Been to Mexico Lindo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing