We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gibson Mansion Bed and Breakfast(Missoula)
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn University(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
US$154
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
US$150
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
9
22
26
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
22
26
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan older propertyroom was cleanwould stay here againmotelfridgelaptopdesk
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Older motel but well located close to restaurants, gas, microbrewery next door, all within walking distance. Could park our motorbikes in front of our rooms. Front desk man was great - very welcoming and efficient. Very reasonable rates compared to other motels of same rating. Beds and pillows were ok; room air conditioners really need upgrades.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank shelleybaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I am a young girl travelling with friends to Missoula for a music festival from another country. We had a reservation for this hotel in advance.

We drove many hours through multiple states, and we call to confirm our reservation and be courteous to let the hotel know our extremely late arrival time.

The hotel claimed it did not have our reservation and after further investigation we find out Trip Advisor or This hotel had wrote the wrong name with our reservation code (as in screwed up on their end) and cancelled our reservation as we were travelling to them.

Because there is fires in other areas of the state and surrounding towns, missoula is fully booked now and all surrounding towns are too.

Trip Advisor and Brooks Motor inn left two young girls alone on the streets and completely abandoned us. They did no help us and offered us nothing to help us. We were completely left in a foreign country alone and in a completely dangerous situation. We did everything we could to beg them to help us, because this is entirely their fault. They tried to lie and tell us it was our fault but the truth came out eventually it was their fault.

I will never again use either of these services and am considering taking legal action against them as they have put me in a completely dangerous situation.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Brooks St Motor Inn was just what we needed... clean, comfortable, quiet and affordable. Check in was fast and efficient, as was the check out.
Coffee and tasty muffins for our morning start was very good. Not a high-end motel but all you need at a decent price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 711rickj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

The motel was clean and a nice place to sleep, nothing fancy BUT THE PEOPLE ARE AWESOME!
We had an issue with our brakes and Brandon at the front desk helped us get someone to come fix our brakes at a extremely reasonable price and watched to make sure it was done correctly. So thankful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeanette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Booked a room for one night on the way to a wedding. Flight got cancelled after 6:00pm. Called to cancel. They charged us and would not refund our money. Had Expedia plead our case. The hotel lied and said we used the room!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews