We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Globe Trekkers
from US$850.00
More Info
from US$275.00
More Info
from US$350.00
More Info
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
107
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
107
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

We had the best time on our tour. Our stay in west Yellowstone was short but still amazing! Dennis was so friendly and knowledgeable about Yellowstone. He brought us to all the best places! We would never have been able to do this on our own in 1 day. We can’t wait to come back and book again in 2022!!

1  Thank bostonr72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour40415607616, Owner at Globe Trekkers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dennis is awesome at what he does! Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

with our having seen most of the Tetons the day before, Dennis made an adjustment on the fly to take us to Dubois for a beautiful hike to see Bighorn sheep and a beautiful waterfall.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour40415607616, Owner at Globe Trekkers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dennis is good like that! Top notch at making the best memories. Thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

Dennis made my wife and I feel as if we were at home. He was very knowledgable and attentive to our needs. He was accommodating and polite. We toured on our own, and with Dennis. He was able to steer us to the places we wanted and should see, and to avoid the places we would not be interested in.

Thanks!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour40415607616, Owner at Globe Trekkers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Dennis was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly. We learned more about the history and geology than we ever would have on our own. He knew all the best spots and timed the viewing of Old Faithful perfectly to make the most of our time. Private tours are the only way to go...highly recommend!!

Thank jbnanahen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Can't believe you get this much for the tour! There was so much to see. Everything was breathtaking. Many thanks to my tour guide, Dennis. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we went to. He was kind enough to let me take my time for photos and was willing to stop at any additional side spots. I got so many good pictures. Thanks, Dennis!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Megathrashman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews