We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Globe Trekkers
from US$250.00
More Info
from US$875.00
More Info
from US$275.00
More Info
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
121
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
121
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Sadie was a wonderful tour guide. She picked us up from our VRBO which was so nice after a long day of flying the day before! She was knowledgeable and made us feel so relaxed. We loved just getting to sit back and take in the views without having to worry about driving or finding a parking spot in the busy Yellowstone park. She dropped us off at the locations and before letting us out gave us some tips on what to look at. We never felt rushed during our tour which was so nice. She even gave us some tips on things we could do on our second day. This is the best way to see Yellowstone if you are limited on days or do not like dealing with crowds. Highly recommend and were so happy we booked with Globe Trekkers!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Kmsmith2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021 via mobile

I booked a private tour at the last minute and they were so accommodating and helpful. Spencer was our guide and we all (ages 10-70) enjoyed him so much. He was incredibly well versed and educated on the area and was able to convey the info in a way that we all understood, he also peppered in some Yellowstone ghost stories and folklore that our 10 year old has been repeating to everyone! He was very polite and his car was nice and the a/c worked great! If you are visiting Yellowstone for the 1st or 5th time I would highly recommend using a private tour, the inside info and parking tricks alone are worth it. He also knows where all the best restrooms are. Thank you Spencer!!

Thank Stay62766015281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021 via mobile

Spencer was our guide and he was very good. He was answered all of our questions and gave us a lot of facts and history of Yellowstone. His excitement for Yellowstone was contagious.
We were able to enjoy the day stress free. There are more visitors to Yellowstone this year than ever before, but Spencer knew where to go and how to get the most out of our time.

Thank imkristio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Sadie was our very knowledgeable tour guide. She picked us up from where we asked to meet her in West Yellowstone. We had an AWESOME day seeing geysers, hot springs. waterfalls, and wildlife. She was able to get us to beautiful places that we never imagined seeing all in one day! I highly recommend the lower loop tour with Sadie!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank teresazink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect. No other way you can see so much and not pass out from stress. Great tour, it even impressed our boys.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Mariarne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews