We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 1,039
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
RM 1,039
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
946
11
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
946
11
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning cakes the owner great host location is great walking distance to the beach omelette fantastic experience makes you feel rain shower a great stay beautiful beach excellent breakfast our honeymoon the extra mile grazie mille wonderful place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2021

Between the mountains and the sea with clear waters, BB Mondelo Design is just a minute away from everything, from the beach, restaurants, bank, pharmacy and much more. In addition, Roberta offers a homemade breakfast and a special pancake for children. She also welcomes you very warmly and is always available to help. It was a fantastic break in a very modern BB with big rooms that really makes us dream of more.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luciaspso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Roberta is an amazing host, from the moment she greats you , you feel more than welcomes and excited to discover mondello. She makes sure you are having a good time takes great care of you. The rooms are super modern, extremely clean with the comfiest bed to sleep on after a long day under the sun! Truly recommend it

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nadinekaough
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Staying at B&B Mondello Design was a real treat. I have been working in the Service and Hospitality industry my entire life and Roberta, the owner of B&B Mondello is an amazing host. Roberta gets up every morning at early hours to prepare her breakfast buffet with every item made fresh including some fantastic cakes, she checks in on your well being and cares about your stay while you are in Mondello. This is truly a very special place to have a vacation. 2 min. walking to the beach and great restaurants make this the perfect place to stay. Thank you Roberta and I look forward to be coming back soon.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chrispB4608OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Roberta, our host, takes her job as a mission: she did everything in her power to make us stay well and cuddled. she upgraded us to her best suite for free while also granting us a late check-out. Breakfast was fresh and prepared according to our wishes. B&B Mondello Design may well be your best choice while in Palermo

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DarioCuons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Staying at Roberta's B&B in Palermo felt like we were visiting friends. My daughter and I initially made a 2 night reservation but after meeting Roberta and seeing the place, we decided to stay 2 more nights. It took the right decision! The location is great, breakfast is delicious and Roberta is super helpful! I definitely recommend this B&B and this is comig from someone who travels the world!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SMaryMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews