We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2017

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at for work! I will definitely be staying here again. The staff was amazing, the room was beautiful and clean! Great experience! The location was close to shopping,restaurants and my meeting location!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 398brandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2017

We had the king studio with kitchen. Room layout put the bathroom sink outside the toilet area making it impossible for early risers to shave, brush teeth etc. without disturbing someone trying to get a few extra minutes of sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y4019KQmarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

This was a perfectly acceptable Hampton Inn and Suites in a very strange town. Easy access on and off the highways, breakfast was better than average. The front desk help was friendly - and they did give Hilton Honors Gold benefits without me asking.

The town is industrial and has turned its back on the incredible natural and historic Scottsbluff Monument. The hotel is about the same.

I feel like the town could have capitalized on the tourist site, but it missed the boat.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barkus1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Front Desk Supervisor at Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Scottsbluff NE is a very Proud of there heritage. The Scottsbluff Monument and Chimney Rock are very much a part of our tourism. Our Hotel is minutes from the monument and the South side rooms gives a nice view of the monument. Scottsbluff is a rural area with farming and ranching being a large part of the area. Come visit you will find friendly people that are very proud of the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located. Oatmeal was cold and runny, but the microwave helped take care of both problems. We did not take advantage of the pool this trip, but it looked very nice. Very comfortable beds and nice variety of pillows

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O4575XJnancyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Staff extremely helpful and welcoming. Every time I stay there, I am amazed how wonderful they are. I wish more motels were this great. If anything is wrong or if you have questions, they get it taken care of.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 194patsys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsbluff
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Scottsbluff
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
#5 of 9 in Scottsbluff
110 reviews
6.4 km away
Monument Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#2 of 4 in Gering
46 reviews
6.6 km away
Circle S Lodge
Circle S Lodge
#3 of 4 in Gering
65 reviews
22.8 km away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#1 of 1 in Morrill
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center

Address: 301 W Highway 26, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-0611
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Scottsbluff
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Price Range: RM592 - RM937 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Hotel Scottsbluff
Hampton Inn Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing